Reviewer
Product Review

Brien Stoeckly
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/24/2018 12V 7Ah Nano Silica Gel Battery no Electrolyte Acid for ATVs Dirt Bikes Scooters Go karts
12V 7Ah Nano Silica Gel Battery no Electrolyte Acid for ATVs Dirt Bikes Scooters Go karts I really like these batteries! Iíve purchased two of these batteries so far and will buy more of them.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Tony Zupancic
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/14/2017 12V 7Ah Nano Silica Gel Battery no Electrolyte Acid for ATVs Dirt Bikes Scooters Go karts
12V 7Ah Nano Silica Gel Battery no Electrolyte Acid for ATVs Dirt Bikes Scooters Go karts Worked perfect

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Dick Martiny
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/19/2013 12V 7Ah Nano Silica Gel Battery no Electrolyte Acid for ATVs Dirt Bikes Scooters Go karts
12V 7Ah Nano Silica Gel Battery no Electrolyte Acid for ATVs Dirt Bikes Scooters Go karts Thr product performs as expected and fit into the confining quarters of my 50 cc scooter.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Myron Taylor
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 03/08/2011 12V 7Ah Nano Silica Gel Battery no Electrolyte Acid for ATVs Dirt Bikes Scooters Go karts
12V 7Ah Nano Silica Gel Battery no Electrolyte Acid for ATVs Dirt Bikes Scooters Go karts Dear MotopartsMAX,
I Live in Minnesota and last fall when I was winterizing my Scooter which includes removing the battery from the Scooter, I broke the negative termanal off which made the battery unusable. I was very concerned about a replacement until I browsed the internet and found your website.
You had the exact same Battery I was looking for on hand and it arrived on my doorstep when you said it would and packed so well it arrived safe and in perfect condition. Also while browsing your site I noticed you have a great line of product. I appreciated doing business with you and I recommend you to anyone looking for this line of product.
Thank you so much. I have your address in my address book now.
Myron Taylor

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Robert Greening
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 02/09/2011 12V 7Ah Nano Silica Gel Battery no Electrolyte Acid for ATVs Dirt Bikes Scooters Go karts
12V 7Ah Nano Silica Gel Battery no Electrolyte Acid for ATVs Dirt Bikes Scooters Go karts haven't had a chance to use the battery yet as it is still cold in Michigan will put to the test after the first of April how ever the service was good and will look to you for furture needs

Bob

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Robert Anderson
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 02/09/2011 12V 7Ah Nano Silica Gel Battery no Electrolyte Acid for ATVs Dirt Bikes Scooters Go karts
12V 7Ah Nano Silica Gel Battery no Electrolyte Acid for ATVs Dirt Bikes Scooters Go karts Very good battery, easy to load electrolite. Have done many cold weather starts with this battery and it performs very well and holds a charge. It provides the cranking amps I need.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

James Bryant
Ownership: 1 day to 1 week

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 01/15/2011 12V 7Ah Nano Silica Gel Battery no Electrolyte Acid for ATVs Dirt Bikes Scooters Go karts
12V 7Ah Nano Silica Gel Battery no Electrolyte Acid for ATVs Dirt Bikes Scooters Go karts The service that I received was excellent. The only thing I could possibly think of that could help is perhaps an illustration on the installation process of certain parts. No complaints at all. Thank You

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

frank butler
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/14/2010 12V 7Ah Nano Silica Gel Battery no Electrolyte Acid for ATVs Dirt Bikes Scooters Go karts
12V 7Ah Nano Silica Gel Battery no Electrolyte Acid for ATVs Dirt Bikes Scooters Go karts great service and shipping time thank you

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Gary Couture
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/12/2010 12V 7Ah Nano Silica Gel Battery no Electrolyte Acid for ATVs Dirt Bikes Scooters Go karts
12V 7Ah Nano Silica Gel Battery no Electrolyte Acid for ATVs Dirt Bikes Scooters Go karts Thank you, It was easy to order

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

John Wegman
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 03/15/2010 12V 7Ah Nano Silica Gel Battery no Electrolyte Acid for ATVs Dirt Bikes Scooters Go karts
12V 7Ah Nano Silica Gel Battery no Electrolyte Acid for ATVs Dirt Bikes Scooters Go karts I am very satisfied with my purchase. The shipping was incredably fast, and the battery worked great. I would highly reccomend and will my from this company again.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Don DePierre
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 03/12/2010 12V 7Ah Nano Silica Gel Battery no Electrolyte Acid for ATVs Dirt Bikes Scooters Go karts
12V 7Ah Nano Silica Gel Battery no Electrolyte Acid for ATVs Dirt Bikes Scooters Go karts The batterie I received was exactly what I needed. IT fit into the space perfectly and is performing nicely. Thank you for the prompt service and shipping.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

sim salaam
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/28/2009 12V 7Ah Nano Silica Gel Battery no Electrolyte Acid for ATVs Dirt Bikes Scooters Go karts
12V 7Ah Nano Silica Gel Battery no Electrolyte Acid for ATVs Dirt Bikes Scooters Go karts excellent great battery will buy more products

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Beverly McBrayer
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/27/2009 12V 7Ah Nano Silica Gel Battery no Electrolyte Acid for ATVs Dirt Bikes Scooters Go karts
12V 7Ah Nano Silica Gel Battery no Electrolyte Acid for ATVs Dirt Bikes Scooters Go karts It was good and still working fine.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2018 Motopartsmax.com