Reviewer
Product Review

Eduardo Andrade



Date Added: 04/08/2019 Front Left Turn Signal Light for 150cc & 250cc Roketa MC-54 Scooters
Front Left Turn Signal Light for 150cc & 250cc Roketa MC-54 Scooters I need right and left please tks. let me know

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Mitchell Reed



Date Added: 01/28/2019 5-Pin Performance Racing CDI for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
5-Pin Performance Racing CDI for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts Made a huge difference... But is burning stators up. Wish i knew what the pickup Coil's target resistance was for this CDI unit.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Matthew Von Oesen
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 01/25/2019 X-PRO® Rear Clutch Pulley Driven Wheel Assembly for GY6 150cc Scooters, Go Karts, ATVs
X-PRO® Rear Clutch Pulley Driven Wheel Assembly for GY6 150cc Scooters, Go Karts, ATVs I got this last year for scooter. Saw the reviews, figured I give a quick review. Awesome part,installation= perfect, and performance is spot on. Look no further for the right DAILY use performance. So good that ordered spare for the new scooter I got this year! Stock up here, best around that you will find!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Randall balogh
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 01/09/2019 110cc 4-stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto w/Reverse, Electric Start fit 50cc, 70cc, 90cc, 110cc ATVs and Go Karts
110cc 4-stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto w/Reverse, Electric Start fit 50cc, 70cc, 90cc, 110cc ATVs and Go Karts Hay thank you for letting reply to you and yes it works great and I'm happy to let you know starting in February I would like to purchase one a month from you until I'm caught up my grand kids have go karts and this engine is just what is need for them power but not much thanks again will order once a month parts too thanks Randy

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

bael carmesin



Date Added: 01/09/2019 110cc 4-stroke Auto w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc Go Kart ATV
110cc 4-stroke Auto w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc Go Kart ATV This worked like the old one was supposed to. I had to modify a few things for my particular install, but once in it started right up.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Larry zimmerman



Date Added: 01/04/2019 50cc 4-stroke GY6 Scooter Engine w/CVT Transmission for 50cc GY6 & China made Single Shock Scooters Taotao Thunder 50, ATM50-A1, CY50-A
50cc 4-stroke GY6 Scooter Engine w/CVT Transmission for 50cc GY6 & China made Single Shock Scooters Taotao Thunder 50, ATM50-A1, CY50-A Bought this as a replacement for the stock engine in my 50cc scooter that I've absolutely thrashed over the last four years. It arrived quickly! I can't recommend it highly enough to get a scoot back on the road economically and quickly. Thank you!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jonathan Martin
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 12/21/2018 110cc 4-stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto w/Reverse, Electric Start fit 50cc, 70cc, 90cc, 110cc ATVs and Go Karts
110cc 4-stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto w/Reverse, Electric Start fit 50cc, 70cc, 90cc, 110cc ATVs and Go Karts Thank you for all your help in getting my little girls 4 wheeler up and running. Your team and online store were great to deal with. The ( 110 cc ) eng worked and fit great, right out of the box. Thanks again, I will use you again, and will recommend you to others. (I have already recommended you to a friend).

Blessings to all.
Jonathon

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Justin Rice
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 12/20/2018 50cc 4-stroke GY6 Scooter Engine w/CVT Transmission for 50cc GY6 & China made Single Shock Scooters Taotao Thunder 50, ATM50-A1, CY50-A
50cc 4-stroke GY6 Scooter Engine w/CVT Transmission for 50cc GY6 & China made Single Shock Scooters Taotao Thunder 50, ATM50-A1, CY50-A My new motor arrived on time and in perfect conditiopn. Haven't had time to install it yet, but the quality appears to be better than the motor it will replace. Also, the price and free shipping make it a screaming value.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Tonya Colon



Date Added: 12/20/2018 110cc 4-stroke Auto w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc Go Kart ATV
110cc 4-stroke Auto w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc Go Kart ATV This engine is beautiful, powerful and very reliable! Very recommended. Fit my 110cc ATV no problems at all. runs perfect too!!!!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Michael Rothwell



Date Added: 11/26/2018 50cc 4-stroke GY6 Scooter Engine w/CVT Transmission for 50cc GY6 & China made Single Shock Scooters Taotao Thunder 50, ATM50-A1, CY50-A
50cc 4-stroke GY6 Scooter Engine w/CVT Transmission for 50cc GY6 & China made Single Shock Scooters Taotao Thunder 50, ATM50-A1, CY50-A I am very happy with this item thank you very much and I I will recommend you to Facebook and other friends

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Bruce LaBarge



Date Added: 11/25/2018 110cc 4-stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto w/Reverse, Electric Start fit 50cc, 70cc, 90cc, 110cc ATVs and Go Karts
110cc 4-stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto w/Reverse, Electric Start fit 50cc, 70cc, 90cc, 110cc ATVs and Go Karts Thank you, it was definitely a pleasure doing business with Motopartsmax.com and will be returning very soon to make more purchases and will recommend you to all my friends.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

justin swayzer



Date Added: 11/10/2018 110cc 4-stroke Auto w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc Go Kart ATV
110cc 4-stroke Auto w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc Go Kart ATV Just what the doctor ordered out standing beautiful i am so pleased i could Just piss my pants thank you so very very very very much

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Terrence Driscoll
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/08/2018 125cc Pit Dirt Bikes Engine w/Manual Transmission For XR50 CRF50 Z50 XR 50 70 CRF 50 Pit Bike & Taotao SSR Coolster X-Moto Roketa 50cc 70cc 110cc 125cc Dirt Bikes
125cc Pit Dirt Bikes Engine w/Manual Transmission For XR50 CRF50 Z50 XR 50 70 CRF 50 Pit Bike & Taotao SSR Coolster X-Moto Roketa 50cc 70cc 110cc 125cc Dirt Bikes 125CC Engine #: 308-999002 made it from California to Ohio the same week I ordered it.

The engine came double boxed and I did not find any physical issues with engine or accessories during initial inspection.

The packing in the box fell apart during shipment allowing the included accessories to move around, but no accessories were missing or damaged.

The fit and finish of the engine looks really nice. The paint has a very cool matte finish to it and the chrome looks good.

This engine has the 1 down 3 up transmission.

I have not had a chance to install it yet, so I can't comment on the performance.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

CLETE HAGAN
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/07/2018 X-PRO® PZ20 Carburetor for 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® PZ20 Carburetor for 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts Great deal, Works well.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Michael Holzknecht
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/07/2018 X-PRO® Cap for 50-125cc Dirt Bikes, Go Karts and ATVs
X-PRO® Cap for 50-125cc Dirt Bikes, Go Karts and ATVs Arrived quick, fit perfect, started right up after install.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

bruce knowles
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/06/2018 X-PRO® 8-Coil Magneto Stator for GY6 50cc Moped, Scooters
X-PRO® 8-Coil Magneto Stator for GY6 50cc Moped, Scooters ordered and received the correct part and it fixed my problem too!! thanks

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Steve Barton
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/05/2018 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts new carburetor fit perfect ,

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Bob Mills
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/05/2018 19mm Zinc Carburetor w/Hand Choke Lever for 50cc-110cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
19mm Zinc Carburetor w/Hand Choke Lever for 50cc-110cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts just what i needed for my chinese atv, purrs like a kitten

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Anthony Murphy
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/05/2018 Piston Assembly for CF 250cc Scooters, Go Karts
Piston Assembly for CF 250cc Scooters, Go Karts love it. came early and fit perfectly

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Ryon Frisch
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/05/2018 X-PRO® Black Brake Lever for 50cc-125cc Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® Black Brake Lever for 50cc-125cc Dirt Bikes Perfect fit.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2019 Motopartsmax.com