Reviewer
Product Review

Mitchell Reed



Date Added: 01/28/2019 5-Pin Performance Racing CDI for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
5-Pin Performance Racing CDI for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts Made a huge difference... But is burning stators up. Wish i knew what the pickup Coil's target resistance was for this CDI unit.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Matthew Von Oesen
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 01/25/2019 X-PRO® Rear Clutch Pulley Driven Wheel Assembly for GY6 150cc Scooters, Go Karts, ATVs
X-PRO® Rear Clutch Pulley Driven Wheel Assembly for GY6 150cc Scooters, Go Karts, ATVs I got this last year for scooter. Saw the reviews, figured I give a quick review. Awesome part,installation= perfect, and performance is spot on. Look no further for the right DAILY use performance. So good that ordered spare for the new scooter I got this year! Stock up here, best around that you will find!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Michelle Vazquez



Date Added: 01/07/2019 125cc 4-stroke ATV Engine Semi-Auto Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start for most China made 125cc ATVs & upgrading 50cc-110cc ATVs
125cc 4-stroke ATV Engine Semi-Auto Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start for most China made 125cc ATVs & upgrading 50cc-110cc ATVs Bolted up without too much hassle. Once everything was hooked up it fired right up and was happy. You really can't beat the price for an entire replacement motor.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

kristy moore



Date Added: 01/07/2019 125cc 4-stroke Automatic Transmission w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Go Kart ATV
125cc 4-stroke Automatic Transmission w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Go Kart ATV the engine all the way from California came right on time great job Motoparts fedex you guys rock can't waite to install it best way to indentify the engine look at the kick start location on the transmission

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Larry zimmerman



Date Added: 01/04/2019 50cc 4-stroke GY6 Scooter Engine w/CVT Transmission for 50cc GY6 & China made Single Shock Scooters Taotao Thunder 50, ATM50-A1, CY50-A
50cc 4-stroke GY6 Scooter Engine w/CVT Transmission for 50cc GY6 & China made Single Shock Scooters Taotao Thunder 50, ATM50-A1, CY50-A Bought this as a replacement for the stock engine in my 50cc scooter that I've absolutely thrashed over the last four years. It arrived quickly! I can't recommend it highly enough to get a scoot back on the road economically and quickly. Thank you!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Ryan jensen



Date Added: 12/23/2018 125cc 4-stroke Automatic Transmission w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Go Kart ATV
125cc 4-stroke Automatic Transmission w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Go Kart ATV Love this engine, i've been building 125 bikes for a while using old tear drop engines, this thing is definitely a cup'l steps up.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Justin Rice
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 12/20/2018 50cc 4-stroke GY6 Scooter Engine w/CVT Transmission for 50cc GY6 & China made Single Shock Scooters Taotao Thunder 50, ATM50-A1, CY50-A
50cc 4-stroke GY6 Scooter Engine w/CVT Transmission for 50cc GY6 & China made Single Shock Scooters Taotao Thunder 50, ATM50-A1, CY50-A My new motor arrived on time and in perfect conditiopn. Haven't had time to install it yet, but the quality appears to be better than the motor it will replace. Also, the price and free shipping make it a screaming value.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Drucilla stepp



Date Added: 12/11/2018 125cc 4-stroke Automatic Transmission w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Go Kart ATV
125cc 4-stroke Automatic Transmission w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Go Kart ATV I used two of these to build my cousins each a bike and they have been enjoying them for 3 weeks no with no complaints! Good value and I used them with a complete frame set up from MOTOPARTS they went together very well!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Wendy Siles



Date Added: 12/10/2018 125cc 4-stroke ATV Engine Semi-Auto Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start for most China made 125cc ATVs & upgrading 50cc-110cc ATVs
125cc 4-stroke ATV Engine Semi-Auto Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start for most China made 125cc ATVs & upgrading 50cc-110cc ATVs Super easy to install and the electronics were pretty easy to figure out . I put it in my kart witch only lasted me 5 months .... I had no experience doing this before and took my time it still only took 3 hrs

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Michael Rothwell



Date Added: 11/26/2018 50cc 4-stroke GY6 Scooter Engine w/CVT Transmission for 50cc GY6 & China made Single Shock Scooters Taotao Thunder 50, ATM50-A1, CY50-A
50cc 4-stroke GY6 Scooter Engine w/CVT Transmission for 50cc GY6 & China made Single Shock Scooters Taotao Thunder 50, ATM50-A1, CY50-A I am very happy with this item thank you very much and I I will recommend you to Facebook and other friends

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Tamara moore



Date Added: 11/25/2018 125cc 4-stroke Automatic Transmission w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Go Kart ATV
125cc 4-stroke Automatic Transmission w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Go Kart ATV Great motor. Will be ordering another one soon for my next project!! Started up right away and didn't have to adjust anything just took off!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

deborah Jones



Date Added: 11/10/2018 125cc 4-stroke ATV Engine Semi-Auto Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start for most China made 125cc ATVs & upgrading 50cc-110cc ATVs
125cc 4-stroke ATV Engine Semi-Auto Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start for most China made 125cc ATVs & upgrading 50cc-110cc ATVs I got this engine for my ssr 125 rebuild and i put it in a started up first kick. this is a very well built engine for the price.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

CLETE HAGAN
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/07/2018 X-PRO® PZ20 Carburetor for 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® PZ20 Carburetor for 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts Great deal, Works well.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Michael Holzknecht
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/07/2018 X-PRO® Cap for 50-125cc Dirt Bikes, Go Karts and ATVs
X-PRO® Cap for 50-125cc Dirt Bikes, Go Karts and ATVs Arrived quick, fit perfect, started right up after install.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

bruce knowles
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/06/2018 X-PRO® 8-Coil Magneto Stator for GY6 50cc Moped, Scooters
X-PRO® 8-Coil Magneto Stator for GY6 50cc Moped, Scooters ordered and received the correct part and it fixed my problem too!! thanks

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Steve Barton
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/05/2018 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts new carburetor fit perfect ,

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Bob Mills
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/05/2018 19mm Zinc Carburetor w/Hand Choke Lever for 50cc-110cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
19mm Zinc Carburetor w/Hand Choke Lever for 50cc-110cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts just what i needed for my chinese atv, purrs like a kitten

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Anthony Murphy
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/05/2018 Piston Assembly for CF 250cc Scooters, Go Karts
Piston Assembly for CF 250cc Scooters, Go Karts love it. came early and fit perfectly

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Ryon Frisch
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/05/2018 X-PRO® Black Brake Lever for 50cc-125cc Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® Black Brake Lever for 50cc-125cc Dirt Bikes Perfect fit.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Melissa Millet
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/05/2018 X-PRO® 420 Chain for ATVs & Dirt Bikes & Go Karts
X-PRO® 420 Chain for ATVs & Dirt Bikes & Go Karts Prompt service..arrived as described

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2019 Motopartsmax.com