Reviewer
Product Review

Scot Corbett
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/02/2019 12V 35W Head Light Bulb P15d for Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
12V 35W Head Light Bulb P15d for Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts This is to correct my earlier review because the email from support went into a different this is the kind of customer service i was hoping for in respomse to my complaint
.....Dear customer ,
Sorry for the inconvenience.We will reship 286-999001 to you .please kindly take your time to wait.
Thanks


On Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 4:00:22 AM GMT+8, Scot Corbett wrote:

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Todd Richardson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 09/26/2019 X-PRO® Ignition Key Switch for 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® Ignition Key Switch for 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes Speed of shipping was great. The only issue I had was when I went to hook it up it would not start it but after some time I thought about it compared to old and new part and seen where two wires was backwards switch them two wires and works great..

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Todd Richardson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 09/26/2019 X-PRO® 5-Function ATV Left Handlebar Switch Assembly with Choke Lever
X-PRO® 5-Function ATV Left Handlebar Switch Assembly with Choke Lever Speed of shipping was great. The only problem I had was when I went to hook it up it would not start my atv. I have a Tao Tao ata250d. My old part has only 5 wires on the big connection and the new one has 6. But still would recommend this site to others.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Gregory Devore
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/18/2019 X-PRO® Right Hydraulic Brake Light Switch for 50cc 150cc 250cc Scooter
X-PRO® Right Hydraulic Brake Light Switch for 50cc 150cc 250cc Scooter Im glad i could find it

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

David Kahler
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/01/2019 X-PRO® Long-legged Cooling Fan for CF 250cc Engine Go Karts, Scooters
X-PRO® Long-legged Cooling Fan for CF 250cc Engine Go Karts, Scooters Exact replacement for a Linhai 260 atv.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Dragr Monson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/22/2019 X-PRO® 35.4" Clutch Cable for 50cc-125cc Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® 35.4" Clutch Cable for 50cc-125cc Dirt Bikes got here within a week and worked well, was a little short for my SSR 125, only had to reroute it a different way, works perfect.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Peter Weers



Date Added: 07/02/2019 310mm Rear Shock Absorber for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters
310mm Rear Shock Absorber for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters Used on a Zhen, BMS 150 Heritage. Arrived in 5 business days from ordering. Package had 2 headlight bulbs and brake pads in a FedEx bubble pack. Somehow all intact at opening.

Chrome shock w/ black progressive spring fit perfectly and has preload adjustability but no wrench provided. Any standard shock wrench will work, and you only need to change once.

Factory unit (with non-progressive spring & no adjustment) was almost 4x more with shipping.

I would highly recommend Motopartsmax and this rear shock.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Robert Wodarski
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/01/2019 X-PRO®Speedometer Light Gas Assembly for GY6 50cc, 150cc Scooter
X-PRO®Speedometer Light Gas Assembly for GY6 50cc, 150cc Scooter I have the typical Chinese scooter and as luck would have it the scooter had the worst gauge cluster. The speedometer read in km, the gas gauge was twice the size it needed to be. I searched and found the X-Pro, everything connected with no spicing required! Great parts!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Ronald Burridge
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/14/2019 X-PRO®Front Disc Brake Rotor for GY6 50cc Scooter
X-PRO®Front Disc Brake Rotor for GY6 50cc Scooter I received my brake rotor on time and I have been using it for about 10 days now. So far I have been very satisfied. Extremely satisfied with the price.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Robert Dillard



Date Added: 05/19/2019 PZ30 Carburetors With Accelerator Pump for 250cc Dirt Bikes
PZ30 Carburetors With Accelerator Pump for 250cc Dirt Bikes How do you hook up accelerator pump if bike didn’t come with that type carburetor?

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Eduardo Andrade



Date Added: 04/08/2019 Front Left Turn Signal Light for 150cc & 250cc Roketa MC-54 Scooters
Front Left Turn Signal Light for 150cc & 250cc Roketa MC-54 Scooters I need right and left please tks. let me know

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Mitchell Reed



Date Added: 01/28/2019 5-Pin Performance Racing CDI for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
5-Pin Performance Racing CDI for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts Made a huge difference... But is burning stators up. Wish i knew what the pickup Coil's target resistance was for this CDI unit.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Matthew Von Oesen
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 01/25/2019 X-PRO® Rear Clutch Pulley Driven Wheel Assembly for GY6 150cc Scooters, Go Karts, ATVs
X-PRO® Rear Clutch Pulley Driven Wheel Assembly for GY6 150cc Scooters, Go Karts, ATVs I got this last year for scooter. Saw the reviews, figured I give a quick review. Awesome part,installation= perfect, and performance is spot on. Look no further for the right DAILY use performance. So good that ordered spare for the new scooter I got this year! Stock up here, best around that you will find!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Randall balogh
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 01/09/2019 110cc 4-stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto w/Reverse, Electric Start fit 50cc, 70cc, 90cc, 110cc ATVs and Go Karts
110cc 4-stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto w/Reverse, Electric Start fit 50cc, 70cc, 90cc, 110cc ATVs and Go Karts Hay thank you for letting reply to you and yes it works great and I'm happy to let you know starting in February I would like to purchase one a month from you until I'm caught up my grand kids have go karts and this engine is just what is need for them power but not much thanks again will order once a month parts too thanks Randy

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

bael carmesin



Date Added: 01/09/2019 110cc 4-stroke Auto w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc Go Kart ATV
110cc 4-stroke Auto w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc Go Kart ATV This worked like the old one was supposed to. I had to modify a few things for my particular install, but once in it started right up.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

kristy moore



Date Added: 01/07/2019 125cc 4-stroke Automatic Transmission w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Go Kart ATV
125cc 4-stroke Automatic Transmission w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Go Kart ATV the engine all the way from California came right on time great job Motoparts fedex you guys rock can't waite to install it best way to indentify the engine look at the kick start location on the transmission

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Ryan jensen



Date Added: 12/23/2018 125cc 4-stroke Automatic Transmission w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Go Kart ATV
125cc 4-stroke Automatic Transmission w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Go Kart ATV Love this engine, i've been building 125 bikes for a while using old tear drop engines, this thing is definitely a cup'l steps up.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jonathan Martin
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 12/21/2018 110cc 4-stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto w/Reverse, Electric Start fit 50cc, 70cc, 90cc, 110cc ATVs and Go Karts
110cc 4-stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto w/Reverse, Electric Start fit 50cc, 70cc, 90cc, 110cc ATVs and Go Karts Thank you for all your help in getting my little girls 4 wheeler up and running. Your team and online store were great to deal with. The ( 110 cc ) eng worked and fit great, right out of the box. Thanks again, I will use you again, and will recommend you to others. (I have already recommended you to a friend).

Blessings to all.
Jonathon

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Tonya Colon



Date Added: 12/20/2018 110cc 4-stroke Auto w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc Go Kart ATV
110cc 4-stroke Auto w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc Go Kart ATV This engine is beautiful, powerful and very reliable! Very recommended. Fit my 110cc ATV no problems at all. runs perfect too!!!!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Drucilla stepp



Date Added: 12/11/2018 125cc 4-stroke Automatic Transmission w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Go Kart ATV
125cc 4-stroke Automatic Transmission w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Go Kart ATV I used two of these to build my cousins each a bike and they have been enjoying them for 3 weeks no with no complaints! Good value and I used them with a complete frame set up from MOTOPARTS they went together very well!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2019 Motopartsmax.com