Reviewer
Product Review

Randall balogh
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 01/09/2019 110cc 4-stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto w/Reverse, Electric Start fit 50cc, 70cc, 90cc, 110cc ATVs and Go Karts
110cc 4-stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto w/Reverse, Electric Start fit 50cc, 70cc, 90cc, 110cc ATVs and Go Karts Hay thank you for letting reply to you and yes it works great and I'm happy to let you know starting in February I would like to purchase one a month from you until I'm caught up my grand kids have go karts and this engine is just what is need for them power but not much thanks again will order once a month parts too thanks Randy

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

kristy moore



Date Added: 01/07/2019 125cc 4-stroke Automatic Transmission w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Go Kart ATV
125cc 4-stroke Automatic Transmission w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Go Kart ATV the engine all the way from California came right on time great job Motoparts fedex you guys rock can't waite to install it best way to indentify the engine look at the kick start location on the transmission

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Larry zimmerman



Date Added: 01/04/2019 50cc 4-stroke GY6 Scooter Engine w/CVT Transmission for 50cc GY6 & China made Single Shock Scooters Taotao Thunder 50, ATM50-A1, CY50-A
50cc 4-stroke GY6 Scooter Engine w/CVT Transmission for 50cc GY6 & China made Single Shock Scooters Taotao Thunder 50, ATM50-A1, CY50-A Bought this as a replacement for the stock engine in my 50cc scooter that I've absolutely thrashed over the last four years. It arrived quickly! I can't recommend it highly enough to get a scoot back on the road economically and quickly. Thank you!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Ryan jensen



Date Added: 12/23/2018 125cc 4-stroke Automatic Transmission w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Go Kart ATV
125cc 4-stroke Automatic Transmission w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Go Kart ATV Love this engine, i've been building 125 bikes for a while using old tear drop engines, this thing is definitely a cup'l steps up.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jonathan Martin
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 12/21/2018 110cc 4-stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto w/Reverse, Electric Start fit 50cc, 70cc, 90cc, 110cc ATVs and Go Karts
110cc 4-stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto w/Reverse, Electric Start fit 50cc, 70cc, 90cc, 110cc ATVs and Go Karts Thank you for all your help in getting my little girls 4 wheeler up and running. Your team and online store were great to deal with. The ( 110 cc ) eng worked and fit great, right out of the box. Thanks again, I will use you again, and will recommend you to others. (I have already recommended you to a friend).

Blessings to all.
Jonathon

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Justin Rice
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 12/20/2018 50cc 4-stroke GY6 Scooter Engine w/CVT Transmission for 50cc GY6 & China made Single Shock Scooters Taotao Thunder 50, ATM50-A1, CY50-A
50cc 4-stroke GY6 Scooter Engine w/CVT Transmission for 50cc GY6 & China made Single Shock Scooters Taotao Thunder 50, ATM50-A1, CY50-A My new motor arrived on time and in perfect conditiopn. Haven't had time to install it yet, but the quality appears to be better than the motor it will replace. Also, the price and free shipping make it a screaming value.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Drucilla stepp



Date Added: 12/11/2018 125cc 4-stroke Automatic Transmission w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Go Kart ATV
125cc 4-stroke Automatic Transmission w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Go Kart ATV I used two of these to build my cousins each a bike and they have been enjoying them for 3 weeks no with no complaints! Good value and I used them with a complete frame set up from MOTOPARTS they went together very well!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Michael Rothwell



Date Added: 11/26/2018 50cc 4-stroke GY6 Scooter Engine w/CVT Transmission for 50cc GY6 & China made Single Shock Scooters Taotao Thunder 50, ATM50-A1, CY50-A
50cc 4-stroke GY6 Scooter Engine w/CVT Transmission for 50cc GY6 & China made Single Shock Scooters Taotao Thunder 50, ATM50-A1, CY50-A I am very happy with this item thank you very much and I I will recommend you to Facebook and other friends

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Tamara moore



Date Added: 11/25/2018 125cc 4-stroke Automatic Transmission w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Go Kart ATV
125cc 4-stroke Automatic Transmission w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Go Kart ATV Great motor. Will be ordering another one soon for my next project!! Started up right away and didn't have to adjust anything just took off!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Bruce LaBarge



Date Added: 11/25/2018 110cc 4-stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto w/Reverse, Electric Start fit 50cc, 70cc, 90cc, 110cc ATVs and Go Karts
110cc 4-stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto w/Reverse, Electric Start fit 50cc, 70cc, 90cc, 110cc ATVs and Go Karts Thank you, it was definitely a pleasure doing business with Motopartsmax.com and will be returning very soon to make more purchases and will recommend you to all my friends.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

CLETE HAGAN
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/07/2018 X-PRO® PZ20 Carburetor for 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® PZ20 Carburetor for 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts Great deal, Works well.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Michael Holzknecht
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/07/2018 X-PRO® Cap for 50-125cc Dirt Bikes, Go Karts and ATVs
X-PRO® Cap for 50-125cc Dirt Bikes, Go Karts and ATVs Arrived quick, fit perfect, started right up after install.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

bruce knowles
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/06/2018 X-PRO® 8-Coil Magneto Stator for GY6 50cc Moped, Scooters
X-PRO® 8-Coil Magneto Stator for GY6 50cc Moped, Scooters ordered and received the correct part and it fixed my problem too!! thanks

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Steve Barton
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/05/2018 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts new carburetor fit perfect ,

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Bob Mills
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/05/2018 19mm Zinc Carburetor w/Hand Choke Lever for 50cc-110cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
19mm Zinc Carburetor w/Hand Choke Lever for 50cc-110cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts just what i needed for my chinese atv, purrs like a kitten

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Anthony Murphy
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/05/2018 Piston Assembly for CF 250cc Scooters, Go Karts
Piston Assembly for CF 250cc Scooters, Go Karts love it. came early and fit perfectly

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Ryon Frisch
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/05/2018 X-PRO® Black Brake Lever for 50cc-125cc Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® Black Brake Lever for 50cc-125cc Dirt Bikes Perfect fit.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Melissa Millet
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/05/2018 X-PRO® 420 Chain for ATVs & Dirt Bikes & Go Karts
X-PRO® 420 Chain for ATVs & Dirt Bikes & Go Karts Prompt service..arrived as described

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Ernesto Herrera Arias
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/05/2018 Air Filter Cleaner Foam for GY6 50cc Scooters
Air Filter Cleaner Foam for GY6 50cc Scooters Thanks for your support!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Ernesto Herrera Arias
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/05/2018 X-PRO® High Performance Fuel Filter for ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts, Scooters
X-PRO® High Performance Fuel Filter for ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts, Scooters Thanks for your support!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2019 Motopartsmax.com