Reviewer
Product Review

Scot Corbett
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/02/2019 12V 35W Head Light Bulb P15d for Scooter ATV Go Kart
12V 35W Head Light Bulb P15d for Scooter ATV Go Kart This is to correct my earlier review because the email from support went into a different this is the kind of customer service i was hoping for in respomse to my complaint
.....Dear customer ,
Sorry for the inconvenience.We will reship 286-999001 to you .please kindly take your time to wait.
Thanks


On Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 4:00:22 AM GMT+8, Scot Corbett wrote:

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Todd Richardson
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 09/26/2019 X-PRO® Ignition Key Switch for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 150cc 200cc 250cc ATV Dirt Bike
X-PRO® Ignition Key Switch for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 150cc 200cc 250cc ATV Dirt Bike Speed of shipping was great. The only issue I had was when I went to hook it up it would not start it but after some time I thought about it compared to old and new part and seen where two wires was backwards switch them two wires and works great..

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Todd Richardson
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 09/26/2019 X-PRO® 5 Function ATV Left Handlebar Switch Assembly with Choke Lever
X-PRO® 5 Function ATV Left Handlebar Switch Assembly with Choke Lever Speed of shipping was great. The only problem I had was when I went to hook it up it would not start my atv. I have a Tao Tao ata250d. My old part has only 5 wires on the big connection and the new one has 6. But still would recommend this site to others.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Gregory Devore
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/18/2019 X-PRO® Right Hydraulic Brake Light Switch for 50cc 150cc 250cc Scooter Moped
X-PRO® Right Hydraulic Brake Light Switch for 50cc 150cc 250cc Scooter Moped Im glad i could find it

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

David Kahler
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/01/2019 X-PRO® Long-legged Cooleding Fan for CF250 250cc Engine Go Kart Scooter
X-PRO® Long-legged Cooleding Fan for CF250 250cc Engine Go Kart Scooter Exact replacement for a Linhai 260 atv.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Peter Weers



Date Added: 07/02/2019 310mm Rear Shock Absorber for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooter Moped
310mm Rear Shock Absorber for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooter Moped Used on a Zhen, BMS 150 Heritage. Arrived in 5 business days from ordering. Package had 2 headlight bulbs and brake pads in a FedEx bubble pack. Somehow all intact at opening.

Chrome shock w/ black progressive spring fit perfectly and has preload adjustability but no wrench provided. Any standard shock wrench will work, and you only need to change once.

Factory unit (with non-progressive spring & no adjustment) was almost 4x more with shipping.

I would highly recommend Motopartsmax and this rear shock.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Ronald Burridge
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/14/2019 X-PRO® Front Disc Brake Rotor for GY6 50cc Scooter Moped
X-PRO® Front Disc Brake Rotor for GY6 50cc Scooter Moped I received my brake rotor on time and I have been using it for about 10 days now. So far I have been very satisfied. Extremely satisfied with the price.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Robert Dillard



Date Added: 05/19/2019 PZ30 Carburetors With Accelerator Pump for 250cc Dirt Bike
PZ30 Carburetors With Accelerator Pump for 250cc Dirt Bike

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Ryan Canavan



Date Added: 03/14/2019 Performance Exhaust Muffler Assembly for 70cc 110cc 125cc Dirt Bike Pit Bike
Performance Exhaust Muffler Assembly for 70cc 110cc 125cc Dirt Bike Pit Bike Is this more quieter than the normal exhaust

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Mitchell Reed



Date Added: 01/28/2019 5 Pins Performance Racing CDI for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATV Dirt Bike Go Kart
5 Pins Performance Racing CDI for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATV Dirt Bike Go Kart Made a huge difference... But is burning stators up. Wish i knew what the pickup Coil's target resistance was for this CDI unit.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Matthew Von Oesen
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 01/25/2019 X-PRO® Rear Clutch Pulley Driven Wheel Assembly for GY6 150cc Scooter Go Kart ATV
X-PRO® Rear Clutch Pulley Driven Wheel Assembly for GY6 150cc Scooter Go Kart ATV I got this last year for scooter. Saw the reviews, figured I give a quick review. Awesome part,installation= perfect, and performance is spot on. Look no further for the right DAILY use performance. So good that ordered spare for the new scooter I got this year! Stock up here, best around that you will find!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Randall balogh
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 01/09/2019 110cc 4 Stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto with Reverse Electric Start fit 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc ATV and Go Kart
110cc 4 Stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto with Reverse Electric Start fit 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc ATV and Go Kart Hay thank you for letting reply to you and yes it works great and I'm happy to let you know starting in February I would like to purchase one a month from you until I'm caught up my grand kids have go karts and this engine is just what is need for them power but not much thanks again will order once a month parts too thanks Randy

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

bael carmesin



Date Added: 01/09/2019 110cc 4 Stroke Auto with Reverse Engine Motor Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc Go Kart ATV
110cc 4 Stroke Auto with Reverse Engine Motor Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc Go Kart ATV This worked like the old one was supposed to. I had to modify a few things for my particular install, but once in it started right up.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Michelle Vazquez



Date Added: 01/07/2019 125cc 4 Stroke ATV Engine Semi-Auto Transmission with Reverse Electric Start for 125cc ATV upgrading 50cc-110cc ATV
125cc 4 Stroke ATV Engine Semi-Auto Transmission with Reverse Electric Start for 125cc ATV upgrading 50cc-110cc ATV Bolted up without too much hassle. Once everything was hooked up it fired right up and was happy. You really can't beat the price for an entire replacement motor.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Larry zimmerman



Date Added: 01/04/2019 50cc 4 Stroke GY6 Scooter Engine with CVT Transmission for 50cc GY6 China made Single Shock Scooter TaoTao Thunder 50 ATM50-A1 CY50-A
50cc 4 Stroke GY6 Scooter Engine with CVT Transmission for 50cc GY6 China made Single Shock Scooter TaoTao Thunder 50 ATM50-A1 CY50-A Bought this as a replacement for the stock engine in my 50cc scooter that I've absolutely thrashed over the last four years. It arrived quickly! I can't recommend it highly enough to get a scoot back on the road economically and quickly. Thank you!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jonathan Martin
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 12/21/2018 110cc 4 Stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto with Reverse Electric Start fit 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc ATV and Go Kart
110cc 4 Stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto with Reverse Electric Start fit 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc ATV and Go Kart Thank you for all your help in getting my little girls 4 wheeler up and running. Your team and online store were great to deal with. The ( 110 cc ) eng worked and fit great, right out of the box. Thanks again, I will use you again, and will recommend you to others. (I have already recommended you to a friend).

Blessings to all.
Jonathon

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Justin Rice
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 12/20/2018 50cc 4 Stroke GY6 Scooter Engine with CVT Transmission for 50cc GY6 China made Single Shock Scooter TaoTao Thunder 50 ATM50-A1 CY50-A
50cc 4 Stroke GY6 Scooter Engine with CVT Transmission for 50cc GY6 China made Single Shock Scooter TaoTao Thunder 50 ATM50-A1 CY50-A My new motor arrived on time and in perfect conditiopn. Haven't had time to install it yet, but the quality appears to be better than the motor it will replace. Also, the price and free shipping make it a screaming value.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Tonya Colon



Date Added: 12/20/2018 110cc 4 Stroke Auto with Reverse Engine Motor Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc Go Kart ATV
110cc 4 Stroke Auto with Reverse Engine Motor Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc Go Kart ATV This engine is beautiful, powerful and very reliable! Very recommended. Fit my 110cc ATV no problems at all. runs perfect too!!!!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Wendy Siles



Date Added: 12/10/2018 125cc 4 Stroke ATV Engine Semi-Auto Transmission with Reverse Electric Start for 125cc ATV upgrading 50cc-110cc ATV
125cc 4 Stroke ATV Engine Semi-Auto Transmission with Reverse Electric Start for 125cc ATV upgrading 50cc-110cc ATV Super easy to install and the electronics were pretty easy to figure out . I put it in my kart witch only lasted me 5 months .... I had no experience doing this before and took my time it still only took 3 hrs

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Michael Rothwell



Date Added: 11/26/2018 50cc 4 Stroke GY6 Scooter Engine with CVT Transmission for 50cc GY6 China made Single Shock Scooter TaoTao Thunder 50 ATM50-A1 CY50-A
50cc 4 Stroke GY6 Scooter Engine with CVT Transmission for 50cc GY6 China made Single Shock Scooter TaoTao Thunder 50 ATM50-A1 CY50-A I am very happy with this item thank you very much and I I will recommend you to Facebook and other friends

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2021 Motopartsmax.com