Reviewer
Product Review

Todd Richardson
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 09/26/2019 X-PRO® Ignition Key Switch for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 150cc 200cc 250cc ATV Dirt Bike
X-PRO® Ignition Key Switch for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 150cc 200cc 250cc ATV Dirt Bike Speed of shipping was great. The only issue I had was when I went to hook it up it would not start it but after some time I thought about it compared to old and new part and seen where two wires was backwards switch them two wires and works great..

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Todd Richardson
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 09/26/2019 X-PRO® 5 Function ATV Left Handlebar Control Switch Assembly with Choke Lever
X-PRO® 5 Function ATV Left Handlebar Control Switch Assembly with Choke Lever Speed of shipping was great. The only problem I had was when I went to hook it up it would not start my atv. I have a Tao Tao ata250d. My old part has only 5 wires on the big connection and the new one has 6. But still would recommend this site to others.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Gregory Devore
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/18/2019 X-PRO® Right Hydraulic Brake Light Switch for 50cc 150cc 250cc Scooter Moped
X-PRO® Right Hydraulic Brake Light Switch for 50cc 150cc 250cc Scooter Moped Im glad i could find it

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

David Kahler
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/01/2019 X-PRO® Long-legged Cooleding Fan for CF250 250cc Engine Go Kart Scooter
X-PRO® Long-legged Cooleding Fan for CF250 250cc Engine Go Kart Scooter Exact replacement for a Linhai 260 atv.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Dragr Monson
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/22/2019 X-PRO® 35.4" Clutch Cable for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Dirt Bike
X-PRO® 35.4" Clutch Cable for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Dirt Bike got here within a week and worked well, was a little short for my SSR 125, only had to reroute it a different way, works perfect.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Peter Weers



Date Added: 07/02/2019 310mm Rear Shock Absorber for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooter Moped
310mm Rear Shock Absorber for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooter Moped Used on a Zhen, BMS 150 Heritage. Arrived in 5 business days from ordering. Package had 2 headlight bulbs and brake pads in a FedEx bubble pack. Somehow all intact at opening.

Chrome shock w/ black progressive spring fit perfectly and has preload adjustability but no wrench provided. Any standard shock wrench will work, and you only need to change once.

Factory unit (with non-progressive spring & no adjustment) was almost 4x more with shipping.

I would highly recommend Motopartsmax and this rear shock.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Mitchell Reed



Date Added: 01/28/2019 5 Pins Performance Racing CDI for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATV Dirt Bike Go Kart
5 Pins Performance Racing CDI for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATV Dirt Bike Go Kart Made a huge difference... But is burning stators up. Wish i knew what the pickup Coil's target resistance was for this CDI unit.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Randall balogh
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 01/09/2019 110cc 4 Stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto with Reverse Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc ATV Go Kart
110cc 4 Stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto with Reverse Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc ATV Go Kart Hay thank you for letting reply to you and yes it works great and I'm happy to let you know starting in February I would like to purchase one a month from you until I'm caught up my grand kids have go karts and this engine is just what is need for them power but not much thanks again will order once a month parts too thanks Randy

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Michelle Vazquez



Date Added: 01/07/2019 125cc 4 Stroke ATV Engine Semi-Auto Transmission with Reverse Electric Start for 125cc ATV upgrading 50cc-110cc ATV
125cc 4 Stroke ATV Engine Semi-Auto Transmission with Reverse Electric Start for 125cc ATV upgrading 50cc-110cc ATV Bolted up without too much hassle. Once everything was hooked up it fired right up and was happy. You really can't beat the price for an entire replacement motor.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jonathan Martin
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 12/21/2018 110cc 4 Stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto with Reverse Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc ATV Go Kart
110cc 4 Stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto with Reverse Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc ATV Go Kart Thank you for all your help in getting my little girls 4 wheeler up and running. Your team and online store were great to deal with. The ( 110 cc ) eng worked and fit great, right out of the box. Thanks again, I will use you again, and will recommend you to others. (I have already recommended you to a friend).

Blessings to all.
Jonathon

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Wendy Siles



Date Added: 12/10/2018 125cc 4 Stroke ATV Engine Semi-Auto Transmission with Reverse Electric Start for 125cc ATV upgrading 50cc-110cc ATV
125cc 4 Stroke ATV Engine Semi-Auto Transmission with Reverse Electric Start for 125cc ATV upgrading 50cc-110cc ATV Super easy to install and the electronics were pretty easy to figure out . I put it in my kart witch only lasted me 5 months .... I had no experience doing this before and took my time it still only took 3 hrs

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Bruce LaBarge



Date Added: 11/25/2018 110cc 4 Stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto with Reverse Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc ATV Go Kart
110cc 4 Stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto with Reverse Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc ATV Go Kart Thank you, it was definitely a pleasure doing business with Motopartsmax.com and will be returning very soon to make more purchases and will recommend you to all my friends.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

deborah Jones



Date Added: 11/10/2018 125cc 4 Stroke ATV Engine Semi-Auto Transmission with Reverse Electric Start for 125cc ATV upgrading 50cc-110cc ATV
125cc 4 Stroke ATV Engine Semi-Auto Transmission with Reverse Electric Start for 125cc ATV upgrading 50cc-110cc ATV I got this engine for my ssr 125 rebuild and i put it in a started up first kick. this is a very well built engine for the price.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Michael Holzknecht
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/07/2018 X-PRO® Engine Stator Side Cover Cap for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Dirt Bike Go Kart ATV
X-PRO® Engine Stator Side Cover Cap for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Dirt Bike Go Kart ATV Arrived quick, fit perfect, started right up after install.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

bruce knowles
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/06/2018 X-PRO® 8 Coils Magneto Stator for GY6 50cc Moped Scooter
X-PRO® 8 Coils Magneto Stator for GY6 50cc Moped Scooter ordered and received the correct part and it fixed my problem too!! thanks

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Steve Barton
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/05/2018 24mm Carburetor with Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Moped Scooter ATV Go Kart
24mm Carburetor with Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Moped Scooter ATV Go Kart new carburetor fit perfect ,

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Bob Mills
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/05/2018 19mm Zinc Carburetor with Hand Choke Lever for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 4 Stroke ATV Dirt Bike Go Kart
19mm Zinc Carburetor with Hand Choke Lever for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 4 Stroke ATV Dirt Bike Go Kart just what i needed for my chinese atv, purrs like a kitten

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Anthony Murphy
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/05/2018 Piston Assembly for CF250 250cc Scooter Go Kart
Piston Assembly for CF250 250cc Scooter Go Kart love it. came early and fit perfectly

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Ryon Frisch
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/05/2018 X-PRO® Black Right Brake Lever for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Dirt Bike
X-PRO® Black Right Brake Lever for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Dirt Bike Perfect fit.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Melissa Millet
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/05/2018 X-PRO® 420 Chain for ATV Dirt Bike Go Kart
X-PRO® 420 Chain for ATV Dirt Bike Go Kart Prompt service..arrived as described

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2023 Motopartsmax.com