Reviewer
Product Review

Scot Corbett
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/02/2019 12V 35W Head Light Bulb P15d for Scooter ATV Go Kart
12V 35W Head Light Bulb P15d for Scooter ATV Go Kart This is to correct my earlier review because the email from support went into a different this is the kind of customer service i was hoping for in respomse to my complaint
.....Dear customer ,
Sorry for the inconvenience.We will reship 286-999001 to you .please kindly take your time to wait.
Thanks


On Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 4:00:22 AM GMT+8, Scot Corbett wrote:

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Gregory Devore
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/18/2019 X-PRO® Right Hydraulic Brake Light Switch for 50cc 150cc 250cc Scooter Moped
X-PRO® Right Hydraulic Brake Light Switch for 50cc 150cc 250cc Scooter Moped Im glad i could find it

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

David Kahler
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/01/2019 X-PRO® Long-legged Cooleding Fan for CF250 250cc Engine Go Kart Scooter
X-PRO® Long-legged Cooleding Fan for CF250 250cc Engine Go Kart Scooter Exact replacement for a Linhai 260 atv.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Peter Weers



Date Added: 07/02/2019 310mm Rear Shock Absorber for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooter Moped
310mm Rear Shock Absorber for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooter Moped Used on a Zhen, BMS 150 Heritage. Arrived in 5 business days from ordering. Package had 2 headlight bulbs and brake pads in a FedEx bubble pack. Somehow all intact at opening.

Chrome shock w/ black progressive spring fit perfectly and has preload adjustability but no wrench provided. Any standard shock wrench will work, and you only need to change once.

Factory unit (with non-progressive spring & no adjustment) was almost 4x more with shipping.

I would highly recommend Motopartsmax and this rear shock.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Ronald Burridge
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/14/2019 X-PRO® Front Disc Brake Rotor for GY6 50cc Scooter Moped
X-PRO® Front Disc Brake Rotor for GY6 50cc Scooter Moped I received my brake rotor on time and I have been using it for about 10 days now. So far I have been very satisfied. Extremely satisfied with the price.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Ryan Canavan



Date Added: 03/14/2019 Performance Exhaust Muffler Assembly for 70cc 110cc 125cc Dirt Bike Pit Bike
Performance Exhaust Muffler Assembly for 70cc 110cc 125cc Dirt Bike Pit Bike Is this more quieter than the normal exhaust

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Mitchell Reed



Date Added: 01/28/2019 5 Pins Performance Racing CDI for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATV Dirt Bike Go Kart
5 Pins Performance Racing CDI for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATV Dirt Bike Go Kart Made a huge difference... But is burning stators up. Wish i knew what the pickup Coil's target resistance was for this CDI unit.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Randall balogh
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 01/09/2019 110cc 4 Stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto with Reverse Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc ATV Go Kart
110cc 4 Stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto with Reverse Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc ATV Go Kart Hay thank you for letting reply to you and yes it works great and I'm happy to let you know starting in February I would like to purchase one a month from you until I'm caught up my grand kids have go karts and this engine is just what is need for them power but not much thanks again will order once a month parts too thanks Randy

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

bael carmesin



Date Added: 01/09/2019 110cc 4 Stroke Auto with Reverse Engine Motor Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc Go Kart ATV
110cc 4 Stroke Auto with Reverse Engine Motor Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc Go Kart ATV This worked like the old one was supposed to. I had to modify a few things for my particular install, but once in it started right up.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Michelle Vazquez



Date Added: 01/07/2019 125cc 4 Stroke ATV Engine Semi-Auto Transmission with Reverse Electric Start for 125cc ATV upgrading 50cc-110cc ATV
125cc 4 Stroke ATV Engine Semi-Auto Transmission with Reverse Electric Start for 125cc ATV upgrading 50cc-110cc ATV Bolted up without too much hassle. Once everything was hooked up it fired right up and was happy. You really can't beat the price for an entire replacement motor.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jonathan Martin
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 12/21/2018 110cc 4 Stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto with Reverse Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc ATV Go Kart
110cc 4 Stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto with Reverse Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc ATV Go Kart Thank you for all your help in getting my little girls 4 wheeler up and running. Your team and online store were great to deal with. The ( 110 cc ) eng worked and fit great, right out of the box. Thanks again, I will use you again, and will recommend you to others. (I have already recommended you to a friend).

Blessings to all.
Jonathon

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Tonya Colon



Date Added: 12/20/2018 110cc 4 Stroke Auto with Reverse Engine Motor Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc Go Kart ATV
110cc 4 Stroke Auto with Reverse Engine Motor Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc Go Kart ATV This engine is beautiful, powerful and very reliable! Very recommended. Fit my 110cc ATV no problems at all. runs perfect too!!!!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Wendy Siles



Date Added: 12/10/2018 125cc 4 Stroke ATV Engine Semi-Auto Transmission with Reverse Electric Start for 125cc ATV upgrading 50cc-110cc ATV
125cc 4 Stroke ATV Engine Semi-Auto Transmission with Reverse Electric Start for 125cc ATV upgrading 50cc-110cc ATV Super easy to install and the electronics were pretty easy to figure out . I put it in my kart witch only lasted me 5 months .... I had no experience doing this before and took my time it still only took 3 hrs

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Bruce LaBarge



Date Added: 11/25/2018 110cc 4 Stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto with Reverse Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc ATV Go Kart
110cc 4 Stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto with Reverse Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc ATV Go Kart Thank you, it was definitely a pleasure doing business with Motopartsmax.com and will be returning very soon to make more purchases and will recommend you to all my friends.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

deborah Jones



Date Added: 11/10/2018 125cc 4 Stroke ATV Engine Semi-Auto Transmission with Reverse Electric Start for 125cc ATV upgrading 50cc-110cc ATV
125cc 4 Stroke ATV Engine Semi-Auto Transmission with Reverse Electric Start for 125cc ATV upgrading 50cc-110cc ATV I got this engine for my ssr 125 rebuild and i put it in a started up first kick. this is a very well built engine for the price.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

justin swayzer



Date Added: 11/10/2018 110cc 4 Stroke Auto with Reverse Engine Motor Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc Go Kart ATV
110cc 4 Stroke Auto with Reverse Engine Motor Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc Go Kart ATV Just what the doctor ordered out standing beautiful i am so pleased i could Just piss my pants thank you so very very very very much

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Terrence Driscoll
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/08/2018 125cc Dirt Bike Zongshen Engine Motor w/ Manual Transmission Kick Start for Honda XR50 CRF50 Z50 XR70 Pit Bike TaoTao SSR Coolster X-Moto Roketa
125cc Dirt Bike Zongshen Engine Motor w/ Manual Transmission Kick Start for Honda XR50 CRF50 Z50 XR70 Pit Bike TaoTao SSR Coolster X-Moto Roketa 125CC Engine #: 308-999002 made it from California to Ohio the same week I ordered it.

The engine came double boxed and I did not find any physical issues with engine or accessories during initial inspection.

The packing in the box fell apart during shipment allowing the included accessories to move around, but no accessories were missing or damaged.

The fit and finish of the engine looks really nice. The paint has a very cool matte finish to it and the chrome looks good.

This engine has the 1 down 3 up transmission.

I have not had a chance to install it yet, so I can't comment on the performance.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

CLETE HAGAN
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/07/2018 X-PRO® PZ20 Carburetor for 90cc 110cc 125cc ATV Dirt Bike Go Kart
X-PRO® PZ20 Carburetor for 90cc 110cc 125cc ATV Dirt Bike Go Kart Great deal, Works well.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Michael Holzknecht
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/07/2018 X-PRO® Cap for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Dirt Bike Go Kart ATV
X-PRO® Cap for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Dirt Bike Go Kart ATV Arrived quick, fit perfect, started right up after install.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Steve Barton
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/05/2018 24mm Carburetor with Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Moped Scooter ATV Go Kart
24mm Carburetor with Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Moped Scooter ATV Go Kart new carburetor fit perfect ,

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2022 Motopartsmax.com