Reviewer
Product Review

Anthony DiNapoli
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/04/2018 X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters
X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters Love the scooter and the service of your company. Highly recommend this product and company!!!!!!!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Michael Balance
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 04/13/2015 X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters
X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters Exactly as described. Great product. SUPER fast shipping. You guys are awesome

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Hettie Miranda
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 09/10/2014 X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters
X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters Thank you. I received my belt a few days in advance. I am happy with my service and

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Brian wilson
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 09/15/2013 X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters
X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters was in good condition and the right part. Alot cheaper than I have been paying.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Rebecca Herron
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/20/2013 X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters
X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters this part was exactly what I needed it is perfect

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Dan Henderson
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/08/2013 X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters
X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters Was correct part for taotao 50cc short case

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

michael scroughams
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/28/2013 X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters
X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters just what I needed thank you

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Garry Driscoll
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/15/2013 X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters
X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters Excellent quality in addition to speedy delivery to our front door. Your customer service and up follow is most impressive. Safe to say we feel comfortable as well as secure in regards to safeguarding our private info when doing business with Motopartsmax.com. We definitely intend to order all of our future purchases from you in addition to recommending Motopartsmax.com to friends and other motor enthusiasts in our community. Again, thanks and keep up the good work

Garry and Kathy
Florence, Ky

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

frank kozik
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/06/2012 X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters
X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters Still have not installed the belt. Having difficulty removing the drive sprocket to get the belt on. Your service in shipping the correct part to me was great. Thanks.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

robert reynoso
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/02/2012 X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters
X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters it was just what i need this place is awesome

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

rick weatherman
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/02/2012 X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters
X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters Great product works well . Fast shipping . Alll at great prices!!!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Michael Killoy
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/07/2012 X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters
X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters This was the only part I wasn't sure was correct for the moped, even after talking with your tech guy. Later, after I had ordered it, I discovered the correct belt is matched (usually) to the size to the tire (10" or 12"). I luckily ordred the correct part.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

russell mumford
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 03/14/2012 X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters
X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters my scooter runs very smoothly with the new belt.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

steve brown
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 03/14/2012 X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters
X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters We have not tried the belt, it lookds like it the right part but at this moment we are not positive of the fitment.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

James Powell
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/03/2011 X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters
X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters ordered it to have a spare same as above THanks!!!!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

George Pornaras
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/21/2011 X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters
X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters Works fine, hopefully lasts a long time, and won't rust, bust, or collect dust!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

John Heffner
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/13/2011 X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters
X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters Same as above.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jerry Bishop
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 09/27/2011 X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters
X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters Works Great!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Daniel Ortiz
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/29/2011 X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters
X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters fast service and delivery...also part was easy to find...thank you

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

david helms
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/27/2011 X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters
X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters I bought the belt as a spare, so I haven't used it yet; but it looks like a good belt with no defects.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2018 Motopartsmax.com