Reviewer
Product Review

David Graw
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/05/2014 Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs
Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs All the parts purchased have been exactly what we needed and have been just as described. Great site easy to use. Great company to deal with.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Hank Mason
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 03/14/2014 Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs
Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs The coil i got from this motopartsmax was just what it said it was a new coil fired great the shipping was reall awesome aswell i am sire i will use this site in th future

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Joe Merrill
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/06/2013 Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs
Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs It sure would be nice to have service manuals with wiring specs ans other service information.
The coil was correct.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Pha Chab
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 09/30/2013 Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs
Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs works great. fast shipping.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

jimmy ragan
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 09/25/2013 Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs
Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs this was the exact replacement part thanks

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Robert Miller
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/30/2013 Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs
Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs This was exactly the part needed for our 4-wheeler.
Thank you for the prompt service.
And expecially thank you for putting pictures of items. This really helped my husband in locating the correct part.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

sam goldman
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/04/2013 Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs
Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs Bolts right up. No modification needed.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

David White
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 03/02/2013 Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs
Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs Good service, good price, no delayed delivery. Who could ask for more?

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

ernie lewis
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 12/31/2012 Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs
Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs The parts are great as always. Got just as I ordered and at a great price. Thanks

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Andrea Martinez
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 12/10/2012 Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs
Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs right parts and super fast shipping!!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

James Waters
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/29/2012 Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs
Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs good product, great price, slow shipping and kinda high priced shipping

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

James Waters
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/27/2012 Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs
Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs Works great! good product, great price

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

charles kemp
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/02/2012 Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs
Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs I have bought six from other companies.
Yours fired up best.
Your quick delivery is also great!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Melissa Dothage
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/19/2012 Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs
Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs I am very impressed with your company and products! Your prices cannot be beat, and your shipping cost are fair as well! The timeliness from my intial order to shipment of my purchase is unquestionably, impressive!
The ignition coil was purchased to replace one that was on a Honda Big Red 185, that was left for my son when his cousin passed away in January. This older cousin was intending on fixing that 3 wheeler for my 9 yr old, but was not able to finish it, as he was killed in January '12. Thus, my husband seen it through, and we are happy to say, with your part, my 9 yr. old is very happy!
Thank you, as you do not know how happy this has made my family, seeing "CT's"Big Red run! (_what my son, Jeff has named the 3 wheeler-CT= is his cousin's nickname.) we didn't have much money to spend on parts, and thought it would never be fixed, but through your company/products, we were able to get it running and see this wish come true for CT!

Thank you so much!!!

Melissa Dothage

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Scott Passini
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 02/16/2012 Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs
Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs Good quality part received very quickly.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

tim riggleman
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 01/17/2012 Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs
Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs service has been great

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

tim riggleman
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 01/17/2012 Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs
Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs service has been great

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

tim riggleman
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 01/17/2012 Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs
Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs service has been great

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

troy devlieger
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 01/12/2012 Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs
Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs Exactly what I needed in a timely fashion.Thank you

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Michael Austin
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 12/26/2011 Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs
Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs part was just like original, and fast shipping especially around Christmas time

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2014 Motopartsmax.com