Reviewer
Product Review

Richard Jackson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/03/2018 X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes Products was what i ordered work perfectly no complaints i will be buying more products in future

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Richard See
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/10/2018 X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes Fits up correctly with the stock wiring harness.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Richard Peary
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/21/2017 X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes Fit perfect and great price

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Stan Claridy Sr
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 04/25/2017 X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes I didn't use this product as of yet.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

George Boyd
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 01/13/2017 X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes The tabs that hold the key switch assembly in the frame had to be trimmed to allow it to stay in the hole, but other that this there were no issues.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Amy Fergison
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/19/2016 X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes works great. Super fast shipping.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Diane polk



Date Added: 06/04/2016 X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes As described fast shipping

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

kristi smith



Date Added: 05/23/2016 X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes Perfect put it on an works great!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

TRACY Cobb



Date Added: 04/08/2016 X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes It fit pretty good , works fine.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Denver Lombardi



Date Added: 03/05/2016 X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes great product for the money. exactly as shown.put it in in just minutes and it worked perfectly.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Calvin contreras



Date Added: 02/11/2016 X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes Was just as described but better I would highly recommend this sellers products it's nice to order something and it be exactly as described keep up the great job!!!!!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Ruslan Castillo



Date Added: 01/29/2016 X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes great as specified, fast, easy

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

David Mack
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/07/2015 X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes Watch the connector type, I had to splice the connector on but it works fine.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

John King
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/13/2015 X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes I received my switch a day early and it was just as described. The wires in the harness plug were in a different order than my atv, but all I had to do was match up the colors and everything worked perfect. Good product at a good price.
Thanks

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

william engelhardt
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/30/2014 X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes Works fine. Fit fine

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

william engelhardt
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/30/2014 X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes Works fine. Fit fine

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

adrienne cooper
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/29/2013 X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes This is the correct part thanks

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

jeffrey green
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/29/2013 X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes worked great easy to install

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

stephan ouellette
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/28/2013 X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes the best!! I thought when I told you all to send both items in same box and then give me disc. I thought I would never get it ! .... but was very wrong . I have many more items to order so thank you so much!! Also have friends around that are looking for parts but don't have internet but im up to helping them out . thanks again for the best service!!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

nathan lindsay
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/18/2013 X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes the switch was exactly what i ordered. i had to change the wire configuration to match the one i had. now it works great

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2018 Motopartsmax.com