Reviewer
Product Review

Tom Smith
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/10/2018 X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts Product worked great.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Justin Wodiuk
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/29/2017 X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts The part that I received from you was a perfect match. It arrived relatively fast. The CDI unit plugged in with these and had all of the proper mounting connections and the Motorcycle started right up once the new CDI was installed. I have to thank you for the promptness in which I received the part I would definitely order from you again

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

John Seaman
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/03/2016 X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts Exellent product

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Donna jackson



Date Added: 05/29/2016 X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts Great product!! AND Excellent TECH service !!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Gregery champion



Date Added: 05/19/2016 X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts fit correctly in my scooter. so far, so good. great price.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Darryl Fitzgerald
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/08/2016 X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts The promax 6 pin cdi was very good. My bike performs a lot better with it. It came fast also.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Shirley Hazel



Date Added: 03/07/2016 X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts A per-fit match to my needs.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Brian Mattingly



Date Added: 03/01/2016 X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts On time.. works

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

emile buisson
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 02/11/2016 X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts in combination with other parts changed, the bike performs great, great prices and fast shipping, now let's see if I can break my neck with this thing

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Robert Rohrmann
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/16/2015 X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts The part was delivered quickly, and upon installation, works perfectly.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

william engelhardt
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/30/2014 X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts Fits fine and seems to work well

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

william engelhardt
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/30/2014 X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts Fits fine and seems to work well

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Marie Greene
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/03/2014 X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts We will purchase all parts needed for our ATV through Motopartsmax. Website is very user friendly. Older parts are available, pictures included. Motopartsmax is excellent!!!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Matthew Hoffman
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 02/24/2014 X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts Good quality at a great price

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Herman Mitchell
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 12/05/2013 X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts Exact fit. Thanks.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Pha Chab
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 09/30/2013 X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts nice and clean. fast shipping. great packaging.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

ashleigh vitt
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 04/29/2013 X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts I bought these parts for my go kart and she runs nice and smooth now.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

James Bennett
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 03/10/2013 X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts The cdi worked great and i will order more parts from your company the only problem i had was that it took longer than i had expected it to take but i like the price and it worked great thank you!!!!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Domingo Mata
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 12/10/2012 X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts Thanks I appreciated the prompt service.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jerry Thacker
Ownership: 1 day to 1 week

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/16/2012 X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin CDI for 110-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts My experience could not have been better. Every step of the order was taken care of very professionally

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2018 Motopartsmax.com