Reviewer
Product Review

Darrell Farrow
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/12/2018 49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters
49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters assembly looks to be perfect addition to motorize a bicycle , however can't find a chain
that fits the sprocket on the trans gearbox. shaft size is a 14 mm and only a 17 mm shaft size do you carry or offer. Sure could use a little help finding the two sprockets
that would work for this purpose.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Barbara Bell



Date Added: 02/27/2018 49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters
49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters Excellent product runs great and was easy to install . Got to keep the Grandchildren happy , so I rely on MOTO and their Affiliates to keep me Happy . Greatest place to shop . Thanks....1 Happy Customer

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Leticia Ridenour



Date Added: 02/15/2018 49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters
49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters This engine is great,amazing quality for the price,easy to install,runs great.It is packaged very well and arrived in great condition,i will definitley recomend this engine.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Mark Scott



Date Added: 02/07/2018 49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters
49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters The engine was great. The delivery of the item perfect. NO problems at all. I will continue to buy from the vendor. Thank you!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jerry W. otero



Date Added: 02/06/2018 49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters
49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters I appreciate the fact that it came all assembled and even a sparkplug was included. Once I hooked up the fuel line this thing started on the second pull. Recommend this product 100%

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

robert Downs



Date Added: 01/29/2018 49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters
49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters Love this engine, i've been building mini bikes for a while using old tear drop engines, this thing is definitely a cup'l steps up.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jennifer wells



Date Added: 01/07/2018 49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters
49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters Every thing was great fast services and the right parts runs great.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

richard Haney



Date Added: 12/03/2017 49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters
49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters The motor runs good. The company stands behind this product and will help you out the best they can.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Trent Savage
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/08/2017 49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters
49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters The parts were of great quality! They functioned excellently!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

RICHARD Zitterich



Date Added: 10/22/2017 49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters
49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters Best bolt on!! runs great no problems, great deal for the money

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

karen Joslin



Date Added: 01/01/2017 49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters
49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters The fit was prefect for my SCOOTER as well. The length of time was awesome. It did not take long for them to be deliver.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

kelly Turner



Date Added: 12/28/2016 49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters
49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters Everything I've ordered has come before the projected date of arrival and has been in excellent condition. I am MORE than happy with the service and the products and also the prices!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Adam woltmann



Date Added: 12/25/2016 49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters
49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters These are nice and the cheapest replacement I could find for my size scooter.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

RONNIE henry



Date Added: 12/18/2016 49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters
49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters Absolutely great engine for this application!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jovanna Schalk



Date Added: 12/10/2016 49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters
49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters Shipped fast and looks great. Good fit, should be great engine.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jovanna Schalk



Date Added: 12/10/2016 49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters
49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters Shipped fast and looks great. Good fit, should be great engine.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

sherri Barnett



Date Added: 12/02/2016 49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters
49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters Awesome little engine great price my boy does everything he wants and gets where we go. Will recommend to anybody. I will be buying another set for the other scooter soon. Best price and quick delivery

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

KAYLEY Bynum



Date Added: 11/29/2016 49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters
49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters I bought a set of this and have been 100% pleased with it. I would definitely make this purchase again if I needed new engines.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Ron Summers



Date Added: 11/23/2016 49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters
49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters This engine is a GREAT DEAL! Bought for our boy and I was skeptical that it would be the right thing but it is PERFECT!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Kathleen Boutte



Date Added: 11/13/2016 49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters
49cc 2 stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters Product delivered timely and exaclty as shown on the website, will do business with this shop again. Thank You

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2018 Motopartsmax.com