Reviewer
Product Review

william wiest
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/11/2018 X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl
X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl The cable I bought from you worked out great, had a little trouble installing it but that was because of the way the scooter was made. I was very happy with the product !!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

greg mckinney
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/26/2015 X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl
X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl for inventory

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

michael powell
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/07/2015 X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl
X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl I am happy with the part. It matched up and was very easy to instal.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

darren yurkunas
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 09/01/2013 X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl
X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl Throttle cable was a perfect fit and easy to install.
My throttle operates smoother and easier than when I first bought it.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

johnny glasgow
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/13/2013 X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl
X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl great fit just what i needed

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Ronald Phillips
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 01/15/2013 X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl
X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl Part was shown in two lengths, with a description to tell which was needed. Very helpful. Recommend Motorparts Max to anyone.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Lori Wicker
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/28/2012 X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl
X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl Fit perfectly......shipped within 1 week.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Brian Harbiston
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/19/2012 X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl
X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl part works and fits properly

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Anthony Triemert
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/07/2012 X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl
X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl I have a 2004 Geely Falcon 50 and the 79 inch throttle fit perfectly, smooth operation, even better than the orignal.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Paul Eiselstein
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/21/2011 X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl
X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl Wrong part but have other toys that can you use it. Still need the throttle cable for go kart I had three choices to choose from and chose this one. Wrong part. After going back and looking at pics realized which part I needed. I went by length rather than actual part.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Debra Vincent
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/17/2011 X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl
X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl The " 79" Throttle Cable I bought for my 50cc Scooter, it not only worked great and I got the part fast but it saved us a lot of money. thank you Motopartsmax, I'll be ordering more parts from you.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Kerry Erwin
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/02/2011 X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl
X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl fit well works fine

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

James Parham
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 04/03/2011 X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl
X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl It was delivered fast and worked great on an off brand Touche scooter.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jeremy Zvolena
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 02/08/2011 X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl
X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl the cable was just like oem quality and cheaper than other places I cheched

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

larry bennett
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/12/2010 X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl
X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl very happy with the product and the prompt service from your company.thank you

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

eric johnson
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/29/2010 X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl
X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl The part fit just fine i also nead a tire for the front end please send some prices

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2018 Motopartsmax.com