Reviewer
Product Review

joel wallace
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 03/19/2014 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts recieved carb very fast--bolted up perfect--started and ran perfect with NO adjusting which was great!! had replaced carb b4 didnt run like this this one does and didnt last anytime no matter what i did to it.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Eddie Jones
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/07/2013 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts worked great

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

gary wahl
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 09/23/2013 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts I am very happy with the 24mm carburetor for my Dong Fang 150cc scooter. The original carburetor had debris inside from assembly and wouldn't run properly. The one I purchased from you worked properly right out of the box, and I couldn't be happier! Now I zip around town all the time! . If I ever need parts Motopartsmax is bookmarked in my favorites! Thanks for the great service!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Cesar Segura
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 09/16/2013 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts I like it .......good product

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

JIM CHRISTY
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/26/2013 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts CARBURETOR FOR THIS SAME 150cc GO KART--WORK OUT GOOD

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

george kiesl
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/26/2013 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Put carb on right out of the box Didn't adjust anything Started up cycle and it ran best it ever did Never adjusted anything to this day Happy camper here

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

David Iserman
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/16/2013 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Got my part in good time. Put my part in and works GREAT.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jesse Horner
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/04/2013 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts The Carburetor worked great right out of the box. Everything fit except the throttle cable end piece. I had to adjust the bracket that holds the end piece by bending it to make the opening larger. I was able to do this with a pair of pliers.

You should let people to make sure to install the throttle cable first, that way they can make adjustments if needed.

The bike runs great now. I am very happy with the part and would recommend it to anybody. It's much easier than cleaning an old carburetor.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

william bartko
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/16/2013 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts I have had problems at high speed with my gy-6 150 scooter since I bought it. Not sure which of the controls was causing the intermintant high speed problems. Had it off, and cleaned it several times and the diaphrams all looked good. Decided to try a new carberator that came with all the controls. Everything fit, plugged in properly, even the vac. lines were the correct length. Started it, took it for a drive and it now runs just fine. It is difficult to fix what you can't trouble shoot, so just changing the carb was by far the best option.

Bill

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

pete sayes
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/05/2013 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Part worked good.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Leo Ocker
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/03/2013 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts The Part Was as Described On The Website. It Was Delivered Very Fast And Included All Extras.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Tim Sizemore
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/06/2013 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Perfect fit and a great price. Quick ship with no extra fees. Very fair business. I will return for all my parts!
Thank you,
Tim S.
California

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Cassey Brashear
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/06/2013 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts I like how it is working.and how easy it was to putt on.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Eric Orsbon
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/05/2013 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts It was shipped quickly, and as described. Is working great in my BMS Palazzo 150cc scooter.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Maria D. Alvarez
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 04/12/2013 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Working good. Thank you.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jim Norris
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 03/09/2013 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Received Item in timely manner. Very impressed with the price and quality of the product.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

robert reid
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 02/25/2013 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts tried cleaning old carb but would not run right. decided to buy new carb rather than a rebuild kit. that was the right decision, carb was identical and worked perfectly with only a slight adjustment to air pilot and idle screw. very pleased right part at right price. my buddy tried a rebuild kit and ended up buying a new carb anyway, but he paid more for his from monster.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

robert bautel
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 02/20/2013 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Appreciate the fast delivery was pleased how easy it was to use your website thank you

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Charles Rozelle
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 01/10/2013 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts This was not a 'junk' Chinese carburator, rather it was a Keihin (sp?) and has performed flawlessly on my 2006 SUNL 150cc scooter. It cured my problems with hard starting, rough idle, etc. Thanks for a great reasonably price product.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

pawel puskarczyk
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 12/10/2012 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts the part was send works great.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2014 Motopartsmax.com