Reviewer
Product Review

Michael Surprenant
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 03/20/2017 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Came with upgraded gas relief valves and all hoses needed to replace old and cracked hoses. Great bang for your buck

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Rick Fetrow
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 03/14/2017 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Part was exactly what I was looking for and much less expensive than I was expecting! I will definitely be purchasing from you again!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Richard Walker
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 02/11/2017 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts I have a small ATV 150cc. The original carb began to leak due to float/needle problem and upon removal, found it to be sealed. After researching online, I came across this carb, exact size replacement and numerous great reviews. Decided to give it a try, rather that try to repair the old one and I couldn't be happier. Was easy to replace and started right up. Quarter turn on throttle adjustment and it has been running perfect for a week. My disabled stepson likes to cruise around the yard, light duty. Would recommend this highly. I am hopeful the part will last.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Gerald Demars
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 02/02/2017 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Part fits perfect. Quick delivery. Great price.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

gregg miller
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 01/06/2017 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts great price worked very good. would recommend

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

stanley gordesky
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/06/2016 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts excellant thanks

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

stanley gordesky
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/06/2016 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts excellant thanks

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Roger Roelfson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/25/2016 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Worked perfectly. Thanks for the great service.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Brandon Matsumoto
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/18/2016 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts 15 minutes to install on a throw away Baja 150 and it fired right up and held an idle...

Fast and accurate ordering and shipping

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jason Fender
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/12/2016 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Carb work great runs better than ever

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Darrell Hutchins
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 04/20/2016 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts the carburetor was perfect and working great thank you the shipping could have been a little faster but was ok

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

richard cundiff
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 12/04/2015 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts I normally dont do reviews unless I'm truly impressed. I bought a gy6 atv for 300 bucks and the reviews for this Chinese quad were horrible. It would start but thats about it. I started off with a new carb, nicely priced, ready to use. Didnt fix it completely. Bought 5 other things from here total under 100 bucks. Quad runs great. All the parts fit perfectly. Thanks guys :)

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

vance bush
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/01/2015 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts it is the perfit fit and size works very well.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Floriberto Martinez
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/22/2015 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts That's greate and is exactly what i need thank you.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Chad Murphy
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/04/2015 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts My new carburetor came quickly and it is working well.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Linda Echelbarger
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/21/2015 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts The part worked just fine. And the service was excellent I received the part in a very timely manner. No complaints at all. Your people on the phone were very friendly and explained just how to do my order. If I need anything else I will surely order from your company. And I will recommend your company to everyone. Thank you for your service.
Linda Echelbarger

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

James Hyde
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/18/2015 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Awesome, replaced my stock carb and back to full power again, price and delivery were awesome too. I will consider motopartsmax my goto for scooter parts.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Joel Kelly
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/14/2015 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Put in on run great

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

ERNST MULLER
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/19/2015 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts CARB IS GREAT, GREAT PRICE, INSTALLED AND STARTED AND RAN WITH NO ADJUSTMENTS REQUIRED - THANK YOU!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

chuck marsella
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 04/27/2015 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts they are what i was needing

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2017 Motopartsmax.com