Reviewer
Product Review

David johnson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/27/2014 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts I am very happy with my purchase of the carburetor from your company very good price on it, quick shipping the right carb for my 150cc go cart I will fore sure buy from you again. Keith

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Bill Williams
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/27/2014 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Awesome deal, great product, I'll be buying from you again!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Mark Herrington
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/13/2014 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Absolutely perfect replacement carb for my Chinese quad. Roketa wanted 186.50 for what they said is the perfect original part and what they sent was wrong. It cost me $20 to send it back. I had no issues with this carb and the price couldn't be better. I highly recommend Motopartsmax and wont go any where else ever again!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

joseph brown
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/18/2014 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts This Carburetor is just what My Moped needed ,Thank you

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Rich Snell
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/15/2014 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Perfect fit easy to install runs like a champ!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Robert Liefveld
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/07/2014 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Received this replacement carburetor in a timely fashion. It fit perfectly and was installed in less than 15 minutes. Very happy with your product and service, and good pricing.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Freddie McLain
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/07/2014 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts The Carburetor was direct replacement and worked great, did not even have to adjust, cart runs good, and price was good.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

RICHARD VEIGA
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/30/2014 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Fast shipping and right part. Good Job!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

TOM THOMPSON
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/09/2014 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts THE CARB WAS INSTALLED IN JUST A FEW MINUTES AND STARTED AND RAN BETTER THAN EVER WITH KNOW ADJUSTMENT.. I AM VERY PLEASED FAST SERVICE.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

John Kohan
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/05/2014 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Excellent transaction ...good price ...prompt delivery .

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Timothy Ocltree
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 04/28/2014 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Great, no problems great

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Calvin Steele
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 04/19/2014 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Great - part was great price and exactly what was required to do the repair.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Julie Rivers
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 04/18/2014 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts It was a perfect match. Thanks so much for having such a clear and precise description of the part on your site. The speed of delivery was great.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

joel wallace
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 03/19/2014 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts recieved carb very fast--bolted up perfect--started and ran perfect with NO adjusting which was great!! had replaced carb b4 didnt run like this this one does and didnt last anytime no matter what i did to it.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Eddie Jones
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/07/2013 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts worked great

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

gary wahl
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 09/23/2013 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts I am very happy with the 24mm carburetor for my Dong Fang 150cc scooter. The original carburetor had debris inside from assembly and wouldn't run properly. The one I purchased from you worked properly right out of the box, and I couldn't be happier! Now I zip around town all the time! . If I ever need parts Motopartsmax is bookmarked in my favorites! Thanks for the great service!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Cesar Segura
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 09/16/2013 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts I like it .......good product

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

JIM CHRISTY
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/26/2013 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts CARBURETOR FOR THIS SAME 150cc GO KART--WORK OUT GOOD

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

george kiesl
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/26/2013 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Put carb on right out of the box Didn't adjust anything Started up cycle and it ran best it ever did Never adjusted anything to this day Happy camper here

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

David Iserman
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/16/2013 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Got my part in good time. Put my part in and works GREAT.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2014 Motopartsmax.com