Reviewer
Product Review

Jerome Livingston
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/26/2018 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Carburetor fit nicely on Dune buggy. Had no problems installing.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Scott Bates
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/16/2018 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Upon receiving the part, I installed it on the scooter I ordered it for. Exact fit, and the very same carburetor I took off the scooter. After installation, the scooter started right up and had been running perfect ever since. Great part, Fast service, I will be back!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

dawna collins
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/08/2018 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts It fitted perfect. My Kart is running again

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

billy bonner
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/03/2018 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts It works great.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Bradley Slater
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 02/21/2018 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Fits and operates perfectly, Very good price.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Gary Newcomb
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/15/2017 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Carburetor worked and installed perfectly. Quick shipping and packaging good.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

jimmy simons
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/14/2017 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts The parts were fine. But I didn't need them, The motor is bad. I would like to send them back to you. ref. no 324447. invoice no. 497750.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

cheryl entsminger
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/18/2017 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts put it on and it fire right quick in getting it fit perfect

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

james pidgeon
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 04/30/2017 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts carb fit perfect scooter ran like new I'm a happy customer I got another scooter that needs parts, you'll be my first choice for parts jim in N.H.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Anthony Cagle
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 04/03/2017 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts The carburetor was the exact part for my scooter. Pricing was very reasonable, and shipping was very fast. I have absolutely no complaints about this item.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Michael Surprenant
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 03/20/2017 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Came with upgraded gas relief valves and all hoses needed to replace old and cracked hoses. Great bang for your buck

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Rick Fetrow
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 03/14/2017 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Part was exactly what I was looking for and much less expensive than I was expecting! I will definitely be purchasing from you again!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Richard Walker
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 02/11/2017 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts I have a small ATV 150cc. The original carb began to leak due to float/needle problem and upon removal, found it to be sealed. After researching online, I came across this carb, exact size replacement and numerous great reviews. Decided to give it a try, rather that try to repair the old one and I couldn't be happier. Was easy to replace and started right up. Quarter turn on throttle adjustment and it has been running perfect for a week. My disabled stepson likes to cruise around the yard, light duty. Would recommend this highly. I am hopeful the part will last.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Gerald Demars
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 02/02/2017 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Part fits perfect. Quick delivery. Great price.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

gregg miller
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 01/06/2017 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts great price worked very good. would recommend

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

stanley gordesky
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/06/2016 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts excellant thanks

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

stanley gordesky
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/06/2016 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts excellant thanks

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Roger Roelfson
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/25/2016 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Worked perfectly. Thanks for the great service.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Brandon Matsumoto
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/18/2016 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts 15 minutes to install on a throw away Baja 150 and it fired right up and held an idle...

Fast and accurate ordering and shipping

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jason Fender
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/12/2016 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Carb work great runs better than ever

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2018 Motopartsmax.com