Reviewer
Product Review

Brandon Matsumoto
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/18/2016 Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts 15 minutes to install on a throw away Baja 150 and it fired right up and held an idle...

Fast and accurate ordering and shipping

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jason Fender
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/12/2016 Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Carb work great runs better than ever

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Darrell Hutchins
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 04/20/2016 Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts the carburetor was perfect and working great thank you the shipping could have been a little faster but was ok

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

richard cundiff
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 12/04/2015 Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts I normally dont do reviews unless I'm truly impressed. I bought a gy6 atv for 300 bucks and the reviews for this Chinese quad were horrible. It would start but thats about it. I started off with a new carb, nicely priced, ready to use. Didnt fix it completely. Bought 5 other things from here total under 100 bucks. Quad runs great. All the parts fit perfectly. Thanks guys :)

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

vance bush
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/01/2015 Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts it is the perfit fit and size works very well.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Floriberto Martinez
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/22/2015 Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts That's greate and is exactly what i need thank you.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Chad Murphy
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/04/2015 Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts My new carburetor came quickly and it is working well.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Linda Echelbarger
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/21/2015 Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts The part worked just fine. And the service was excellent I received the part in a very timely manner. No complaints at all. Your people on the phone were very friendly and explained just how to do my order. If I need anything else I will surely order from your company. And I will recommend your company to everyone. Thank you for your service.
Linda Echelbarger

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

James Hyde
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/18/2015 Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Awesome, replaced my stock carb and back to full power again, price and delivery were awesome too. I will consider motopartsmax my goto for scooter parts.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Joel Kelly
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/14/2015 Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Put in on run great

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

ERNST MULLER
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/19/2015 Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts CARB IS GREAT, GREAT PRICE, INSTALLED AND STARTED AND RAN WITH NO ADJUSTMENTS REQUIRED - THANK YOU!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

chuck marsella
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 04/27/2015 Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts they are what i was needing

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Richard Thomas
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 04/13/2015 Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Very satisfied. Works great with only few adjustments. Thanks

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

David johnson
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/27/2014 Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts I am very happy with my purchase of the carburetor from your company very good price on it, quick shipping the right carb for my 150cc go cart I will fore sure buy from you again. Keith

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Bill Williams
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/27/2014 Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Awesome deal, great product, I'll be buying from you again!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Mark Herrington
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/13/2014 Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Absolutely perfect replacement carb for my Chinese quad. Roketa wanted 186.50 for what they said is the perfect original part and what they sent was wrong. It cost me $20 to send it back. I had no issues with this carb and the price couldn't be better. I highly recommend Motopartsmax and wont go any where else ever again!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

joseph brown
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/18/2014 Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts This Carburetor is just what My Moped needed ,Thank you

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Rich Snell
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/15/2014 Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Perfect fit easy to install runs like a champ!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Robert Liefveld
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/07/2014 Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Received this replacement carburetor in a timely fashion. It fit perfectly and was installed in less than 15 minutes. Very happy with your product and service, and good pricing.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Freddie McLain
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/07/2014 Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Promax 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts The Carburetor was direct replacement and worked great, did not even have to adjust, cart runs good, and price was good.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2016 Motopartsmax.com