Reviewer
Product Review

Michael Macgaw



Date Added: 12/12/2017 27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts My old carb kept flooding on my Lifan G-20 5 . This one looked exactly the same on the picture and fit perfect. The bike engine now runs flawlessly even in cold weather, requiring a 1-2min warm up instead of 30 min of riding before.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Donald Steigman
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/17/2017 27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts These parts are first class and the price is the best i found.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

thomas handbury
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/25/2017 27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts great product installed ran great right out of box will buy more parts from this site

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

DAVID REMEUR
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/04/2015 27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts The new carb works great. I'm glad I found this sight. Great proces too

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

richard sterzinger
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/07/2014 27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts went right in.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

weston pierce
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/29/2014 27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts it worked great thanks

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Richard Anderson
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/14/2014 27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts The carb worked fine out of the box, no adjustments needed.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jeffrey Gosc
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/04/2013 27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts Thank you very much! I was happy with the initial performance of the carb. However, in adjusting the carb I have found a"glitch"that may be my own doing or a manufacturing flaw. In the next day or two I'll take measurements on the new and old unit to verify the cause of my concern and will reply thru this same inquiry.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jeffrey Gosc
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/04/2013 27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts Thank you very much! I was happy with the initial performance of the carb. However, in adjusting the carb I have found a"glitch"that may be my own doing or a manufacturing flaw. In the next day or two I'll take measurements on the new and old unit to verify the cause of my concern and will reply thru this same inquiry.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

william lee
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 03/15/2013 27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts have'n replaced carb. as of yet weather has not been nic,can't wait to try it!thanks

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Ivor Petrie
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 03/09/2013 27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts The original Taotao carb stated on the side it was a PZ27, however the unit was cheap crap and was completely sealed (pressed together). This replacement unit is also stamped PZ27 but is substantially better quality, is screwed together so you can take it apart and clean it and it works!!! Very pleased with this purchase. I suspect my old one was totally clogged, but who cares this one does the job at a good price.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Mason Sanders
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 01/31/2012 27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts Replaced carb on a 2006 hi-bird 200cc dual sport. Working good so far!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Steven Larocco
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/28/2011 27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts great produxt fit with ease

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Mathew Materni
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/11/2011 27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts Carb fits and operates normaly so far, but is not as big as original. Be interested to see how it works out long term. New Star 200ATV

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

David Amato
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/23/2011 27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts I orderd this carb to put on a old 180 Jawa and it works great. Very good price and fast shipping. Will order from you again.
Dave

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2018 Motopartsmax.com