Reviewer
Product Review

Eduardo Torres
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 12/30/2017 X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts
X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts The relay fitted perfectly and the cable length and connector were perfect as well.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

thomas acker
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/19/2017 X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts
X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts yes it was the rite starter relay and everything worked out fine.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

tim wazelle
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 04/07/2017 X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts
X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts Part was affordable fast shipping worked fine

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Brian Hoing
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 03/20/2017 X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts
X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts Works great. Easy process!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Gerald Demars
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 03/20/2017 X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts
X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts Parts as ordered. On time shipping. Price is good.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

veronica Geil



Date Added: 09/02/2016 X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts
X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts Perfectly matched the original on my 150cc TaoTao 4-wheeler and fixed my annoying intermittent "click but no crank" problem which started appearing almost immediately on my new ATV. Hopefully, the factory QC on this new unit was a little more thorough!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Noel powell



Date Added: 09/02/2016 X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts
X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts I purchased this for a Tank Vision 250. Didn't know if it would fit or not, but it replaced the original Chinese selenoid with a problem. I had them swapped out in a matter of minutes. The original was weak and made it feel like the battery was going dead. Hit the start button now and it hits and cranks everytime, just like it's suppose too.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

pablo Myers



Date Added: 09/02/2016 X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts
X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts Received much faster than anticipated. This was for my 2008 110cc TaoTao ATV. Plugged it in, connected the starter/battery cables and starter engaged perfectly. 2nd one I purchased from this seller. Previous one was for a 110 GIO T1 Rebel. It too worked out great!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

John osborne



Date Added: 08/31/2016 X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts
X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts Worked like a champ. No issues whatsoever.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

beth Stevens



Date Added: 08/31/2016 X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts
X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts Just as I ordered this was the exact same as was on the bike

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Alice Hill



Date Added: 08/31/2016 X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts
X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts New Scooter Starter Relay Solenoid for GY6 50cc 125cc 150cc ATV, This worked perfect for my chinese made ATV. It was a direct replacement and easy to install. I would recommend it to any one.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

ROGER bradshaw



Date Added: 08/30/2016 X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts
X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts I dont't typically write reviews for products but I had to say this product worked excellent. Shipping was super fast and fit exactly as the original. I have a 300cc icebear scooter and when TurNing off the bike and removing the key they bike would attempt to crank by itself , turns out it was the starter solenoid, I purchased this and it fit right in with an easy install and fixed the problem. I am very pleased!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

bryan jaffe



Date Added: 08/30/2016 X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts
X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts IT WORKED IT WAS JUST WHAT I NEEDED

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Judy Angland



Date Added: 08/29/2016 X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts
X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts The right part for what I needed. It arrived as indicated and was an exact replacement.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

LEE R. White



Date Added: 08/28/2016 X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts
X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts Installed it and the atv engine started as expected. Installation easy and results positive.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Pamela Adams



Date Added: 08/27/2016 X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts
X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts Although I won't truly know for a few years if this solenoid will hold up, it fit the holder and the leads were correct. I am into several weeks of daily multiple starts, so I know infant mortality is unlikely...

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

curtis perez



Date Added: 08/25/2016 X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts
X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts Worked like the part was intended, still working great after a month of use.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Samantha cochran



Date Added: 08/25/2016 X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts
X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts My husband ordered this starter relay for my sons dune buggy. I don't know a lot about these products. My husband said it was the right part and fit like it should. It arrived as described and my husband and son we happy with this purchase.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Kathy Borden



Date Added: 08/24/2016 X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts
X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts Worked great on my kymco 4 wheeler. Starts like a champ now. Would definitely recommend.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

alex lins



Date Added: 08/20/2016 X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts
X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts great price works just like it is supposed to

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2018 Motopartsmax.com