Reviewer
Product Review

Anthony DiNapoli
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/04/2018 Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Love the scooter and the service of your company. Highly recommend this product and company!!!!!!!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

tommy rambin
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 02/20/2017 Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts It is "always" said ....location....location....location but when anyone has to deal with foreign made ATV parts on the Worldwide web...it's the word "PRICE" that matters. Motopartsmax website makes it easy to find the parts but the price is what makes it much easier to order those parts from Motopartsmax.com

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Becky Ferris
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/16/2016 Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts catalog on line is great and makes it easy to find the parts you need.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Clym Jones
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/08/2015 Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts All was fine.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

judy isaacs
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/04/2015 Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts I am so pleased to find out about your company & the prices are amazing compared to other car part places. Thank you so much for helping the "little man" instead of looking at profits. I can't thank you enough. God bless! J. Isaacs

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

richard sterzinger
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/07/2014 Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts worked like a champ.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Don Gibson
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 04/08/2014 Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Coil was correct and in good condition. I have installed and all is working great. The part arrived very fast.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Roy Dains
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 03/13/2014 Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Like all of the other MotoPartsMax products I've ordered, the quality is superb, service is great, and shipping is blazing fast!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Eugene Mecadon
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/28/2013 Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts parts fit and worked fine.order and service handling was great. thanks

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

JIM CHRISTY
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/26/2013 Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts THIS PART HELPS US KNOWN--YOU ARE THE OTHER SOURCE FOR THIS 150cc GO KART COIL WHERE AS WE WOULD HAVE AT OUR OTHER SUPPLIER WE BE ON BACK ORDER--PLEASE KEEP ON WITH YOUR WARE HOUSE STOCK--THANK U

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jen Dobos
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/17/2013 Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts The part I bought was exactly what I needed! Prompt delivery but the package smelled like rubber! Anyway, the part is in my daughter's quad and works great now! Thank you!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Richard Steelreath
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 04/14/2013 Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts I included my review of part 267-999003 with my review on
part 263-999018 as they were ordered together.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Frank Boenig
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 03/30/2013 Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts I never thought it would be so easy to get replacement parts for a Chinese product. Thanks

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Roger Gooding
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 02/06/2013 Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Just like factory part. Easy to install.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

steve barton
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 01/07/2013 Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts love your prices and products

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Lori Scherff
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/15/2012 Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Working as it shoud. Thanks.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Garrett Johnson
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/30/2012 Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts The part went on easier then the old coming off, it started the first try and I got I got a discount on a spare. The wires are the same as the OEM and the sparkplug wire was plenty long.
I took the option to buy a 2nd for a spare.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

john tippett
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/17/2012 Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts THE COIL & PLUG WIRE FIT JUST FINE.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

gary green
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/02/2012 Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts fit and work great in 50 and 150 cc scooter

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jesus Duran
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/26/2012 Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
Ignition Coil for GY6 50-150cc Mopeds Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Very Good Part.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2018 Motopartsmax.com