Reviewer
Product Review

Charles Cribbs
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/15/2018 X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Great part. Fixed my problem of no spark.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Anthony DiNapoli
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/04/2018 X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Love the scooter and the service of your company. Highly recommend this product and company!!!!!!!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

thomas acker
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/23/2017 X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts everything was fine,easy to fine and order,shipping took awhile.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Randy Groce
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 09/20/2017 X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts The part works perfectly on my 2013 peace motorsports 50cc. The shipping was very fast and accurate. Highly recommend this site!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Laura Pierce
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/29/2016 X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Thank you for the opportunity to comment about the parts I ordered from Motopartsmax.com. The parts were just what I had ordered, and the shipment was timely. Thank you.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Gary Versteegh
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/31/2016 X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Plugged right in and works properly.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Rob Minzey
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/29/2015 X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Cheap priced parts .so far it works well

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Brody Surrell
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 04/27/2015 X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts it is a good product

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Richard Collins
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 04/03/2015 X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts I was completely satisfied with parts. They worked great

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

TIM FOSTER
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/25/2014 X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts worked perfectly , thank-you very much!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Samuel Sluka
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/25/2014 X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Very good parts, I am very pleased, Thank You.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

shane dicochea
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/24/2014 X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts I'm glad the price wasn't much when I received it I took it out of the package and pluged it rite in and it did what it was suppose to

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Roy Dains
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 03/13/2014 X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Perfect "Plug-And-Play" part for my Dune 150 buggy. MotoPartsMax has helped me turn this bucket of bolts into a speed demon!!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

RICHARD STRICKLAND
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/04/2013 X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts The 6 pin cdi was exactly what I needed. Service and delivery was great.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Sher Gullo
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/01/2013 X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Everything worked great

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

James McCurdy
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/28/2013 X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts The part really helped us out. We were getting our wildfire bike fixed and the place had no source where they
could get the parts and we found your parts and it worked out great. Thanks for being there!!!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

James McCurdy
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/28/2013 X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts The part really helped us out. We were getting our wildfire bike fixed and the place had no source where they
could get the parts and we found your parts and it worked out great. Thanks for being there!!!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

chris poplawski
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/26/2013 X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Parts were delivered on time and I feel they were a lot cheaper than other places, I would buy from you again when I need something, parts were great

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

fabian king
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/22/2013 X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts the part was just like I order and shipment came on time. faster than expected thanks for the great service.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Brian Brown
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/22/2013 X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
X-PRO® 6-Pin AC CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts it was real quick keep up the great work yall

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2018 Motopartsmax.com