Reviewer
Product Review

wayne williamson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 03/06/2018 X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts I received the part sooner than I expected and it worked. I am very happy with the order and the service.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Kevin Michaels
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/29/2017 X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts The parts are described and fit perfectly. Fast delivery

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Brendan Slee
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 04/04/2017 X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts The price and quality are the stars here. This product is way cheaper here than at any other site i found. Better quality than past CDI boxes i have bought.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

tommy rambin
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 02/20/2017 X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts It is "always" said ....location....location....location but when anyone has to deal with foreign made ATV parts on the Worldwide web...it's the word "PRICE" that matters. Motopartsmax website makes it easy to find the parts but the price is what makes it much easier to order those parts from Motopartsmax.com

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

richard dahlgren
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/19/2016 X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts this part was fine

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Paul weston
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/30/2016 X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts Well said it was for my sons bike but it wasn't ,, had to order another one put on Sheila for other quad so all worked out

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jonathan Summerville
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/01/2016 X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts Great Parts, Great Prices,And Fast shipping, Can not ask for better. Thanks

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

andrew boles
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/09/2016 X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts CDI worked great. Good strong spark.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Rebecca Brower



Date Added: 06/02/2016 X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts Good price quick shipping order from before and had quick shipping Would recommend

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

joe chandler



Date Added: 05/08/2016 X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts fits just like its supposed to, and was reasonable on the price

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jackie Murray
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 04/25/2016 X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts Fit works fine

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Phillip Criss



Date Added: 03/07/2016 X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts Works great fast shipping

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Dona Sue Moore



Date Added: 02/20/2016 X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts It came and it plugged in to my ssr 125 just fine but wasn't the problem

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Kevin Pelham



Date Added: 02/16/2016 X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts Love it fixed my problem with having no spark in my dirtbike and it runs like a raped ape now highly recommended this cdi box

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

SYLVIA Grunden



Date Added: 01/12/2016 X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts Best spent money ever I am having a hell of a lot of fun

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Bill Aldredge
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/11/2015 X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts I was worried about the 5-pin CDI, however when i received it just a few days later, the CDI was an exact match to the original. I feel fortunate to have motopartsmax.com in my back pocket!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Bill Aldredge
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/11/2015 X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts I was worried about the 5-pin CDI, however when i received it just a few days later, the CDI was an exact match to the original. I feel fortunate to have motopartsmax.com in my back pocket!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Rob Minzey
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/26/2015 X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts Thank you motopartsmax for your fast delivery.i live in michigan and the parts only take about 4 days to get here.the other thing that is so great is your prices.i have kids and being a single dad and with your amazeing prices it makes fixing these cheap and fun for my kids.thanks agin.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

j.d. rigney
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/04/2015 X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts very happy everything I have used so far is good,parts have been getting to me in about a week,j.d.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Mike Strecker
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/11/2015 X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 5-Pin CDI for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts Solved my no spark issue on my GF-F008. Good service

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2018 Motopartsmax.com