Reviewer
Product Review

Kyle Beam
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/16/2018 X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts
X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts Worked perfectly, quick shipping, great price! Can't ask for anything else.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Derrel Higgins
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 01/30/2018 X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts
X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts worked as expected.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

tommy rambin
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 02/20/2017 X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts
X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts It is "always" said ....location....location....location but when anyone has to deal with foreign made ATV parts on the Worldwide web...it's the word "PRICE" that matters. Motopartsmax website makes it easy to find the parts but the price is what makes it much easier to order those parts from Motopartsmax.com

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Robert Creech
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/22/2016 X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts
X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts Part was here fast and was what I wanted

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Paul weston
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/30/2016 X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts
X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts Haven't used yet ,, but used others and never had problem always worked great

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jackie Murray
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 04/25/2016 X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts
X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts Fit works fine

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Glen Patterson
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/22/2015 X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts
X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts My part that I ordered for my son's quad was perfectly priced and arrived in a timely manner. Thank you so much! We will be doing business in the near further.
Glen Patterson

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Otto Olson
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/21/2015 X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts
X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts The voltage regulator remedied the problem of burning out the headlamp bulb. Perfect replacement, good price, fast shipping. Thanks!!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Fredrick overly
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 12/13/2014 X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts
X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts Came quick too Alaska
Would like to be able to pay over the phone..not online posting card

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Mike Schoolcraft
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/18/2014 X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts
X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts Woorking Fuckin good I rebilt the wiring harness he'll ya

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

danielle huntley
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/30/2014 X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts
X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts Was great had no problems

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Winthrop Baker
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/12/2014 X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts
X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts This part was installed and is working fine. Thanks Kipp Baker.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Tony Church
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/06/2014 X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts
X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts Right part great price!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

john mccafferty
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 11/04/2013 X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts
X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts i ddnt know it dont use one

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

kenneth moon
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/28/2013 X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts
X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts thank you motorparts,i've been getting nothing but the run around from other sites even my local dealership couldn't come up with the parts i needed. my son was starting to lose hope in my ability to get his quad running,then i found your site,ran through your list of parts, found everything i needed,ordering was very simple,and to my surprise i received what i needed within days,had the quad running within hours. I'm my sons hero, and motorparts is my hero. [ Thanks motorpartsmax.com ] ken moon

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Allen Jackson
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/29/2013 X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts
X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts Could Not Be Better
Fast Shipping

Thank You

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

GREGORY DODD
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/08/2013 X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts
X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts The item arrived earlier than stated and I installed immediately. It was exactly as described and a perfect replacement

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Paul Shim
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/17/2013 X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts
X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts Product worked as specified.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

david rose
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/07/2013 X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts
X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts works excellent

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

RANDY BERNDT
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/06/2013 X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts
X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts IT IS WORKING FINE FINE MY GRANDKIDS ARE HAPPY AND RIRING ALL THE TIME THANK YOU

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2018 Motopartsmax.com