Reviewer
Product Review

Tomasz Rybinski
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/11/2018 Rearview Mirror for GY6 50cc - 250cc Scooters Moped
Rearview Mirror for GY6 50cc - 250cc Scooters Moped perfect fit

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Anthony Peterson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/30/2017 Rearview Mirror for GY6 50cc - 250cc Scooters Moped
Rearview Mirror for GY6 50cc - 250cc Scooters Moped mirrors worked great. not as loose as the ones that came on the moped wich is nice. they stay in place great. good product.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

CHARLEY Thomas



Date Added: 05/07/2016 Rearview Mirror for GY6 50cc - 250cc Scooters Moped
Rearview Mirror for GY6 50cc - 250cc Scooters Moped they work fine and look nice on my scoot

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Agustin cook



Date Added: 04/25/2016 Rearview Mirror for GY6 50cc - 250cc Scooters Moped
Rearview Mirror for GY6 50cc - 250cc Scooters Moped Arrived on time and the adapters and mirrors by themselves were very high quality

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Stacy Crowder



Date Added: 03/01/2016 Rearview Mirror for GY6 50cc - 250cc Scooters Moped
Rearview Mirror for GY6 50cc - 250cc Scooters Moped I got them in time, they went in with no problem.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Edwin E. Kirby



Date Added: 02/17/2016 Rearview Mirror for GY6 50cc - 250cc Scooters Moped
Rearview Mirror for GY6 50cc - 250cc Scooters Moped Perfect replacement. Actually nicer than the originals that are on the scooter

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

John Fleming



Date Added: 02/01/2016 Rearview Mirror for GY6 50cc - 250cc Scooters Moped
Rearview Mirror for GY6 50cc - 250cc Scooters Moped Looks and fits great. Price good

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Anthony Lampton
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/15/2013 Rearview Mirror for GY6 50cc - 250cc Scooters Moped
Rearview Mirror for GY6 50cc - 250cc Scooters Moped The side view mirrors for my moped. made my scooter look immensely better and the price was very reasonable. I am most definitely satisfied with the customer service knowledge as well due to how certain they were that the parts were going to be compatible to my rare scooter. 10 out of 10 from me! well done.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2018 Motopartsmax.com