Reviewer
Product Review

Trickel Nutt
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 12/28/2017 X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped
X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped it fit my 2011 meiduo mero 150

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

JULIE GATZ
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/19/2017 X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped
X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped This was a perfect fit, and all I had to do was go on youtube and watch a short video on how to install it. Everything I ordered was just great. Thank you, motopartsmax!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Anthony Cagle
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 04/03/2017 X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped
X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped The X-Pro ignition switch fit perfectly. Shipping time was great!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Kevin Hughes
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/29/2015 X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped
X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped Couldn't be happier! Switch came in 2 days, was a perfect fit and only took about 5 minutes to install. Best of all, a fraction of the price of the same item from the manufacturer.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Joe Nemergut
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/19/2014 X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped
X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped Parts came as described in a timely manner.
Thank you

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

joseph brown
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/18/2014 X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped
X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped Just like my old one Worked Great, Thank you

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Moto Loco
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/29/2013 X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped
X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped To Whom It May Concern:

Thank you so much for the professionalism & quality of your service.

We received the product in a timely manner & it was as describe & the part retro fitted the scooter with ease.

Again thank you for your service & we look forward to continuing our growing business relationship.

Sincerely,

Vittorio
Moto Loco LLC

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

terrance wood
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/10/2013 X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped
X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped glad to see you selling parts for motor scooters...will tell the dealer that works on mine where he can get parts...thanks

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

diane metzloff
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/10/2012 X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped
X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped You guys did a great job sending my ignition switch so quickly....thanks a lot

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

MIKE RINDFLESH
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 09/11/2012 X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped
X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped everything was perfect fit and function

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

glen lindemann
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 03/13/2012 X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped
X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped reasonably priced replacement bolt in ignition set that also has seat lock and new gas cap.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

salvatore breda
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 03/11/2012 X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped
X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped it look's right. have not installed it yet

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

james cooseman
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/18/2011 X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped
X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped MOTOPARTSmax had the lowest price on this part and it came fast 3working days.It fit my moto fino mf50-qt2 retro scooter I will be looking to MOTOPARTSmax for all my future scooter parts first ......jimy st louis mo

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Mo Cyrous
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/30/2011 X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped
X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped Thanks for the email! This switch was received right on time and fit my Chinees Lance Scooter 150cc perfectly. It works just fine. I will be ordering all my scooter parts from you guys in the future as well.

Thanks Again!!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Kenneth Holloway
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/26/2011 X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped
X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped new part fit as it should. all parts worked. scotter not running yet; other problems. do you sell ONLY the 35" hose assembly for the front hydrolic disc brake?

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Michael Newman
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/17/2011 X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped
X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped Good service, fair price, part just as described. I'd happily order from your company in the future.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Wanda Reese
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/05/2011 X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped
X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped The part was a perfect fit. Plugged it in and it worked like a charm.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Rob Robertson
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 03/24/2011 X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped
X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped This was a great experience . Very easy to order and I recieved the item very quickly.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Richard Foley
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 02/08/2011 X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped
X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped The parts were fine. The more and better pictures of the parts you can provide, the easier it is to find the right parts. Getting parts for these chinese scooters is a real pain in the butt. so just the fact that I got my parts from you, must mean your doing something right. I had to sift though a lot of websites to find what I needed.

Thanks

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

John J Risner
Ownership: 1 day to 1 week

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 10/14/2009 X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped
X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped Part matched original, was easily installed and has worked fine so far.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2018 Motopartsmax.com