Reviewer
Product Review

Jay kelzenberg
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/26/2017 X-PRO® Clutch for 2-stroke 47cc-49cc Mini Pocket Bike, ATVs
X-PRO® Clutch for 2-stroke 47cc-49cc Mini Pocket Bike, ATVs exact replacement shipping time exceptional !

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Keith Johnson
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/25/2017 X-PRO® 9 Tooth Starter Motor for CF250 Engine Scooters, Go Karts
X-PRO® 9 Tooth Starter Motor for CF250 Engine Scooters, Go Karts It was as advertised

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Warren Babb
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/23/2017 14" Rear Wheel Assembly for 110cc-200cc Dirt Bikes
14" Rear Wheel Assembly for 110cc-200cc Dirt Bikes The tire is great it's better thank ever I'm back to riding with my friends and the tire came with more tired than it looks in the piture but over alll this tire is great it will last me a long time if u need a true for your pit bike get it from this website cause it has the best prices and it came in 3 days it shipped in 1 day

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jesse Davis
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/21/2017 X-PRO® Performance Carburetor for 47- 49cc 2-stroke Pocket Bikes, ATVs
X-PRO® Performance Carburetor for 47- 49cc 2-stroke Pocket Bikes, ATVs Good deal and easy to deal with. The filter came off and i ran it over the first day and they shipped a new one asap.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

jim graham
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/17/2017 Fuel Petcock Diaphragm for GY6 50cc Moped Scooters
Fuel Petcock Diaphragm for GY6 50cc Moped Scooters I recently purchased a carb and fuel petcock for my motobravo scooter from you. everything works perfect! Thanks for the quick delivery as well.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Gary Newcomb
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/15/2017 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Carburetor worked and installed perfectly. Quick shipping and packaging good.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Ronald May
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/15/2017 Ignition Key Switch for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 150cc 250cc Go Karts,Dune Buggy
Ignition Key Switch for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 150cc 250cc Go Karts,Dune Buggy exactly what we needed

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Robert McKee
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/15/2017 X-PRO® Gas Sensor for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooter
X-PRO® Gas Sensor for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooter I ordered 2 gas sensors for my 2 JCL mopeds, received them and installed them, both work 100% no problem super fast shipping, thanks for the great service. Bob

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Thomas Sawyer
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/14/2017 X-PRO® 8-Coil Magneto Stator for GY6 50cc Moped, Scooters
X-PRO® 8-Coil Magneto Stator for GY6 50cc Moped, Scooters In the past I ordered 2 other stators from other sellers that turned out to be defective. As soon as I got yours I put the multi meter on it & it read on the high end of the ohms specs-474. Specs range is 350 to 500. Then I put it on the scooter & it runs great. Thank you so much for the great quality. Hopefully people will read my post about the other sellers selling defective parts. IF THEY WANT GOOD ONES THAT THEY CAN RELY ON, GO TO MOTOPARTSMAX.COM. You`ll know what your getting is worth the money.
Thank you so much.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Gary Shaffer
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/14/2017 18mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 50cc Mopeds, Scooters
18mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 50cc Mopeds, Scooters The part I received fit perfectly and was easy to install.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

jimmy simons
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/14/2017 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts The parts were fine. But I didn't need them, The motor is bad. I would like to send them back to you. ref. no 324447. invoice no. 497750.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

thomas handbury
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/25/2017 27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts great product installed ran great right out of box will buy more parts from this site

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Mak Kloewer
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/22/2017 22mm Carburetor w/Hand Choke Lever for 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
22mm Carburetor w/Hand Choke Lever for 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts Installed as a replacement for the carburetor that was leaking on my SSR 125 Pitbike, This fit perfect.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

JUSTIN HUEHN
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/22/2017 Left Hydraulic Brake Light Switch for GY6 50cc 150cc 250cc Scooters
Left Hydraulic Brake Light Switch for GY6 50cc 150cc 250cc Scooters Great, works as should!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

JULIE GATZ
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/19/2017 X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped
X-PRO® Ignition Switch Key Set for GY6 50cc & 150cc Scooters Moped This was a perfect fit, and all I had to do was go on youtube and watch a short video on how to install it. Everything I ordered was just great. Thank you, motopartsmax!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

randall atkins
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/19/2017 X-PRO® PZ20 Carburetor for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® PZ20 Carburetor for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts IT WORK GOOD THANK YOU

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

cheryl entsminger
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/18/2017 X-PRO® Hydraulic Brake Master Cylinder for 50cc-250cc Go Karts
X-PRO® Hydraulic Brake Master Cylinder for 50cc-250cc Go Karts easy to do fit perfect

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

cheryl entsminger
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/18/2017 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts put it on and it fire right quick in getting it fit perfect

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Mark Groth
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/17/2017 X-PRO® Rear Tail Light Assembly for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters
X-PRO® Rear Tail Light Assembly for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters Happy with the item although one of the clear lenses has a piece that appears to have been chipped off the bottom of it. Decided to use the item anyway as you can not see the defect. Will be ordering from you again as I'm repairing a scooter that was dumped 3 times.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

John Richter
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/15/2017 18mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 50cc Mopeds, Scooters
18mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 50cc Mopeds, Scooters I purchased this carburetor after buying a new one from another location that did not work. This one worked with out any issues and is much better quality than my last one. I am super happy with it.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2017 Motopartsmax.com