Reviewer
Product Review

Tomasz Rybinski
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/11/2018 Rearview Mirror for GY6 50cc - 250cc Scooters Moped
Rearview Mirror for GY6 50cc - 250cc Scooters Moped perfect fit

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Richard See
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/10/2018 X-PRO® Performance CNC Aluminum Gas Tank Cap for 50-160cc Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® Performance CNC Aluminum Gas Tank Cap for 50-160cc Dirt Bikes Very nice quality at a great price.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Richard See
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/10/2018 X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® 4-Wire 4-Pin Ignition Key Switch for ATVs, Dirt Bikes Fits up correctly with the stock wiring harness.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Keith Roth
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/10/2018 X-PRO® 6-Coil Magneto Stator for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Go Karts, Dirt Bikes (4-Pin)
X-PRO® 6-Coil Magneto Stator for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Go Karts, Dirt Bikes (4-Pin) Part was an excellent fit for my 93 Honda Elite 80cc scooter. Thank you for the prompt delivery

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Tommy Adkins
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/09/2018 X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts
X-PRO® Starter Relay for 4-stroke 50cc-250cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Scooters, Go Karts Good quality parts!! Fast shipping

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

John Mooney
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/09/2018 18mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 50cc Mopeds, Scooters
18mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 50cc Mopeds, Scooters The purchased was fast easy. From the search for a hard to find part, it was amazingly. then when ordered Motoparts confirmed , and delivered the parts as promised. Thanks for everything. I do highly recommend and will use them again. Thanks

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Michael Edwards
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/05/2018 X-PRO® Fuel Petcock for 50cc-300cc ATVs Dirt bikes
X-PRO® Fuel Petcock for 50cc-300cc ATVs Dirt bikes great product!!! works perfect!!! will buy again that's for sure!!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Pam Kepner
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/04/2018 18mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 50cc Mopeds, Scooters
18mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 50cc Mopeds, Scooters Ez to install. Nice performance. Recommend

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Montrell Durham
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/02/2018 X-PRO® PZ20 Carburetor for 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® PZ20 Carburetor for 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts There were no issues with this product at all. Everything fit like it was supposed to and the shipping was fast. I appreciate the quality and availability of parts for these Chinese four wheelers,because locally they are scarce so it is good to see someone carry not only new but quality parts.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

LARRY WILLIAMS
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/02/2018 Performance CDI for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATV, Dirt Bike, Go Kart
Performance CDI for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATV, Dirt Bike, Go Kart The parts worked as advertised, and quick delivery.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Isaac Bliss
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/02/2018 X-PRO® 9 Tooth Starter Motor for CF250 Engine Scooters, Go Karts
X-PRO® 9 Tooth Starter Motor for CF250 Engine Scooters, Go Karts It was a great part! just the wrong size for my 150cc, but it would've been perfect if it was a 250cc

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

James Twiggs
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/02/2018 X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters
X-PRO® 669-18-30 Drive Belt for GY6 50cc Moped & Scooters After reading several bad reviews on Amazon for the belt i needed I decided to research for a better one. Many of their reviews said the belt snapped in just a few miles. I use my 50cc Peace Sport Scooter for my daily work mode of transportation so I did not want to replace it again after just a few miles. My belt has been on for 2 weeks now with no problems what so ever. Great quality.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Tim Shouse
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/28/2018 X-PRO® Driving Wheel for GY6 150cc Scooters, Go Karts, ATVs
X-PRO® Driving Wheel for GY6 150cc Scooters, Go Karts, ATVs The drive wheel includes the roller weights. You don't have to purchase them separately.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Danny Preston
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/26/2018 X-PRO® 300mm Front Shock Absorber for 50-150cc ATVs
X-PRO® 300mm Front Shock Absorber for 50-150cc ATVs Seemed to work well. The two (2) shocks were put on last week, and tested over the weekend. They certainly sounded better, and were not as rough as the originals. My son said they were much nicer and easier on his body/hands.

I plan on purchasing two (2) more, along with two (2) rear shocks (when they become available) in the near future.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jerome Livingston
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/26/2018 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Carburetor fit nicely on Dune buggy. Had no problems installing.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Scott Wilkinson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/25/2018 9 Tooth Starter Motor for 2 stroke 49cc scooters
9 Tooth Starter Motor for 2 stroke 49cc scooters Worked great. Part as advertised. No issues. Will use Moto parts max again.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jeff Evans
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/25/2018 Gas Fuel Tank for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc ATVs
Gas Fuel Tank for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc ATVs Perfect replacement, too bad the 5 caps i have didnt fit my old tank.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jeff Evans
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/25/2018 X-PRO® Main Wire Harness for 110cc 125cc ATVs
X-PRO® Main Wire Harness for 110cc 125cc ATVs Works as described.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Nathan Nechal
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/25/2018 X-PRO® Tail Light for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs
X-PRO® Tail Light for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs Good shocks. Unfortunately the selection did not include shocks with the correct width ends for my application and I learned my lesson about OEM. I ordered the larger ended ones and welded brackets to fit the shock. It works amazing and my kid's 4 wheeler no longer shakes itself to death! The Coolster OEM spring was for a 300 lb. man, this new one works for a 70 lb. kid.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Roger Valentine
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 06/25/2018 X-PRO® 30mm Left and Right Handle Bar Grip for all Dirt Bikes & Scooters
X-PRO® 30mm Left and Right Handle Bar Grip for all Dirt Bikes & Scooters Another great deal. Grips look good,installed easily and the price was right.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2018 Motopartsmax.com