Reviewer
Product Review

William Stroup
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/17/2017 35" Throttle Cable for 70cc 110cc 125cc ATVs
35" Throttle Cable for 70cc 110cc 125cc ATVs The part was just what I needed and was delivered on time

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Donald Steigman
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/17/2017 X-PRO® Exhaust Bolt for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
X-PRO® Exhaust Bolt for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Fit is fine on intake side only.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Donald Steigman
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/17/2017 X-PRO® 428-108 Chain for ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO® 428-108 Chain for ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts works fine

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Donald Steigman
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/17/2017 39mm Air Filter for 125cc 150cc 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, 125cc Go Karts
39mm Air Filter for 125cc 150cc 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, 125cc Go Karts Works fine.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Donald Steigman
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/17/2017 Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs
Ignition Coil for GY6 150-250cc Engine Dirt Bikes, ATVs spare part.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Donald Steigman
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/17/2017 X-PRO® Cylinder Head for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® Cylinder Head for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes Head is great no problems. Real nice casting!
You need to stock 8mm exhaust studs for these heads.
Intake side is 6mm. These heads have been upgraded on the exhaust side studs ,also head has larger valves nice up grade.
My old parts are from 2008.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Donald Steigman
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/17/2017 27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
27mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 200cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts These parts are first class and the price is the best i found.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

John Goltra
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/11/2017 X-PRO® 6-Pin DC-CDI for GY6 150cc Scooters
X-PRO® 6-Pin DC-CDI for GY6 150cc Scooters Good deal.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

John Goltra
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/11/2017 X-PRO® Performance Ignition Coil for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, 150cc ATVs, Go Karts
X-PRO® Performance Ignition Coil for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, 150cc ATVs, Go Karts Thanks for the quick filling of my order. Good products for a fair price.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

gary morgan
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/08/2017 X-PRO® 36" Speedometer Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Moped
X-PRO® 36" Speedometer Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Moped Part, price, service and delivery were all excellent. Exact fit and had the cable on in 5 minutes. Thanks. Will continue to order from Motopartsmax in the future.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Brian Fry
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/08/2017 Saddlebag Saddle bag Conversion Brackets For Harley Davidson Softail w/ Hardware
Saddlebag Saddle bag Conversion Brackets For Harley Davidson Softail w/ Hardware I haven't installed them yet but they appear to be of good quality and just what I was looking for.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Shain Siver
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 08/06/2017 19mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 50-110cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
19mm Carburetor w/Cable Choke for 50-110cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts Just want to say it was a very easy to use website. And it was exelant service and supper fast delivery!

Thanks motoparts max!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Elisha Davis
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/31/2017 X-PRO®420 Chain Front Sprocket for 50cc-125cc ATVs, Dirt Pit Bikes, Go Karts
X-PRO®420 Chain Front Sprocket for 50cc-125cc ATVs, Dirt Pit Bikes, Go Karts Replacement part was perfect.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Elisha Davis
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/31/2017 X-PRO® 37 Tooth 420 Chain Rear Sprockets for 50-125cc ATVs
X-PRO® 37 Tooth 420 Chain Rear Sprockets for 50-125cc ATVs Excellence service and the parts were perfect!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

william areia
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/27/2017 X-PRO® 2-Coil Magneto Stator for 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Kick Start Dirt Bikes, Pit Bike
X-PRO® 2-Coil Magneto Stator for 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Kick Start Dirt Bikes, Pit Bike everything looks good thanks it was exactly what I expected and the order is correct I will keep you posted I'm building a mini chopper with a hansin engine! very good quality parts I will recommend to all my friends thanks!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Robert Creech
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/24/2017 X-PRO® Performance Ignition Coil for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, 150cc ATVs, Go Karts
X-PRO® Performance Ignition Coil for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, 150cc ATVs, Go Karts The coil mounted with my hardware, the wire length is ideal and gives a good spark.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Robert Creech
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/24/2017 X-PRO® Gates 669-18.1 Belt for GY6 50cc Scooters
X-PRO® Gates 669-18.1 Belt for GY6 50cc Scooters Love these belts. I getting good life from them.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Robert Creech
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/24/2017 4+2 Pins Performance CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, GY6 150cc ATV, Go Kart
4+2 Pins Performance CDI for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, GY6 150cc ATV, Go Kart This CDI fit, cable connections clean and tight and the bikes power seems improved.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Brent Apodaca
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/21/2017 X-PRO® Exhaust Bolt for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
X-PRO® Exhaust Bolt for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts Just the part I needed. Thanks Motorpartsmax.com

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

James Slate
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 07/14/2017 Ignition Coil for CF250 Go Karts, Scooters, Moped 250cc
Ignition Coil for CF250 Go Karts, Scooters, Moped 250cc The parts I received didnt fix my problem of no fire to plug, but I did receive the parts I ordered in an acceptable amount of time. Am pleased with your business. Just wish I was a better troubleshooter. Thanks

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2017 Motopartsmax.com