Reviewer
Product Review

Laura Lange
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/22/2018 X-PRO® Black Clutch Lever Assembly for 50cc 70cc 110cc 125cc Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® Black Clutch Lever Assembly for 50cc 70cc 110cc 125cc Dirt Bikes The part was exactly what I need and shipped fast. Great job!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Kyle Beam
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/16/2018 X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts
X-PRO® 4-Pin Voltage Regulator for 4-stroke 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs, Dirt Bike, Go Karts Worked perfectly, quick shipping, great price! Can't ask for anything else.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Larry BROWN
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/14/2018 X-PRO® Rear Tail Light Assembly for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters
X-PRO® Rear Tail Light Assembly for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters I had to do a splice job because the connector is different from my stock connector. However, since the splice it works fine. Thank you for having the product. Your website was the only place I could find it.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

william wiest
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/11/2018 X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl
X-PRO® 79" Throttle Cable for GY6 50cc Scooters Roketa Taotao Sunl The cable I bought from you worked out great, had a little trouble installing it but that was because of the way the scooter was made. I was very happy with the product !!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Brent Duke
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/09/2018 X-PRO® Gasket Set for 110cc ATVs, Go Karts, Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® Gasket Set for 110cc ATVs, Go Karts, Dirt Bikes perfect fit for my kazuma lacoste 110cc. great price.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

dawna collins
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/08/2018 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts It fitted perfect. My Kart is running again

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

dawna collins
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/08/2018 X-PRO® Fuel Filter for Dirt Bikes, ATVs, Scooters, Go Karts
X-PRO® Fuel Filter for Dirt Bikes, ATVs, Scooters, Go Karts We received them timely, and in good shape. We had them mounted and they look wonderful. We will definitely order again.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Marvin Nelson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/08/2018 X-PRO® 12 Tooth Starter Motor for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Dirt Bikes Go Karts ATVs
X-PRO® 12 Tooth Starter Motor for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Dirt Bikes Go Karts ATVs All the parts that we ordered fits my sons atv perfectly and it's running like a champ. Thank you motopartsmax.com! My son can now ride his ATV and have fun again since hurricane Harvey last year.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Scott Smith
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/08/2018 19mm Zinc Carburetor w/Hand Choke Lever for 50cc-110cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
19mm Zinc Carburetor w/Hand Choke Lever for 50cc-110cc 4-stroke ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts Direct fit onto my 70cc Honda clone. Still tuning it, but should be able to get it worked out soon.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Tim Bala
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/07/2018 16x8-7 7" Black Left Front Rear Wheel Rim Tire Assembly for 110cc 125cc ATV 70mm
16x8-7 7" Black Left Front Rear Wheel Rim Tire Assembly for 110cc 125cc ATV 70mm Great price, fast shipment.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Susan Mendenhall



Date Added: 05/07/2018 125cc 4-stroke ATV Engine Semi-Auto Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start for most China made 125cc ATVs & upgrading 50cc-110cc ATVs
125cc 4-stroke ATV Engine Semi-Auto Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start for most China made 125cc ATVs & upgrading 50cc-110cc ATVs I bought this for a friend. He installed and asked me to say that the installation went flawlessly and is very satisfied!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Windrow Sackett
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/03/2018 30mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for 250cc Mopeds, Scooters, Go Karts
30mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for 250cc Mopeds, Scooters, Go Karts started the first time.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Windrow Sackett
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/03/2018 X-PRO® Performance Ignition Coil for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, 150cc ATVs, Go Karts
X-PRO® Performance Ignition Coil for GY6 50cc-150cc Scooters, 150cc ATVs, Go Karts works perfect

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

billy bonner
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/03/2018 24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts
24mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 150cc Mopeds, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts It works great.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Eddie Caughlin
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/03/2018 X-PRO® Black Brake Lever for 50cc-125cc Dirt Bikes
X-PRO® Black Brake Lever for 50cc-125cc Dirt Bikes Arrived fast and in great condition but wanted silver not black

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Eddie Caughlin
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 05/03/2018 Gas Tank for 50cc 70cc 110cc 125cc Apollo Dirt Pit Bikes
Gas Tank for 50cc 70cc 110cc 125cc Apollo Dirt Pit Bikes Arrived fast and in great condition

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Trevor Johnston
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 04/23/2018 26mm Carburetor w/Hand Choke Lever for GY6 150cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts
26mm Carburetor w/Hand Choke Lever for GY6 150cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts I have a Chinese knock off little 150cc dirt bike and this thing works great! Fitment is perfect and for the price its hard to beat, just make sure you measure properly and get the right one.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jason Timerding
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year

This user purchased this item from Motopartsmax.com
Date Added: 04/23/2018 X-PRO®Front Disc Brake Rotor for GY6 50cc Scooter
X-PRO®Front Disc Brake Rotor for GY6 50cc Scooter Rotor works and fits perfect! The shaking I was experiencing with my old rotor is now gone. Satisfied with this part.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Diane Melendez



Date Added: 04/23/2018 150cc Short Case Air cooled GY6 Scooter Engine w/Automatic Transmission, Electric Start for GY6 & most China made 150cc Scooters
150cc Short Case Air cooled GY6 Scooter Engine w/Automatic Transmission, Electric Start for GY6 & most China made 150cc Scooters Bought this as a replacement for the stock engine in my 150cc Puma Valentine scooter that I've absolutely thrashed over the last four years. It arrived quickly and was plug-n-play ready, though I did keep my old engine cover (because chrome!) and took off the kickstart. All I've done beyond that was initial fluids, 300 mile service and ride! While I'm being much kinder to it than my last engine, it's handling my 40 mile work commute and weekend riding just fine. I can't recommend it highly enough to get a scoot back on the road economically and quickly. Thank you!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

DONNA Craker



Date Added: 04/20/2018 110cc 4-stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto w/Reverse, Electric Start fit 50cc, 70cc, 90cc, 110cc ATVs and Go Karts
110cc 4-stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto w/Reverse, Electric Start fit 50cc, 70cc, 90cc, 110cc ATVs and Go Karts The engine was great. The delivery of the item perfect. NO problems at all. I will continue to buy from the vendor. Thank you!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2018 Motopartsmax.com